We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suites at Congress Ocean Drive
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Croydon(Miami Beach)
US$288
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$432
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$221
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$234
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
US$298
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$401
US$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$471
US$432
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$318
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,418)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveller rating
513
389
204
152
160
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
389
204
152
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolocean drivesouth beachmain buildingfull kitchenone bedroom suitebell hophappy hourocean frontliving areafree drinksbalconykitchenettemiamidishwasheractionsobe
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Love love and love it. Prime location facing the beach. Ocean drive. Roof top pool and bar. Close to Wet willie's and Mangos. Room was very clean and comfortable. Alot of amenities. Loved the view from the roof top.

Room Tip: mini bar freezer, dish washer electric stove microwave oven
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitchellgrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk and the bell hop were always so nice an helpful! Our corner suite was so amazing and the view is to die for!! They room was nicer than I thought it would be a very clean. Thank you to the hotel workers for a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Excellent! From the house keepers to hotel security, everyone was pleasant, helpful and extremely accommodating! I recommend this place 100 percent! Very polite and friendly. Hard working and dedicated to customer service, I will be returning due to the amazing staff members!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeLee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julio R, General Manager at Suites at Congress Ocean Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

It give us great joy to hear you have enjoy your stay at The Congress Hotel South Beach as we take great pride in our customer service, exceeding your expectations. We thank you for choosing The Congress Hotel South Beach as your home in Miami Beach and we can't wait to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

By far the friendliest staff and utmost professional treatment i have ever experienced in Miami Beach.
The rooms are super clean and the view from their amazing rooftop Pool deck are out of this world with a full panoramic view of all of south beach!
the price is very affordable compared to most Miami beach hotels out there and its located right in the middle of it all right in the heart of Miami beach!
I would not stay anywhere else other than this hotel whenever i stay in Miami beach!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julio R, General Manager at Suites at Congress Ocean Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for the feedback and glad you enjoy your stay with us; we hope to wow you again on your next visit to The Congress Hotel South Beach and we look forward to go above and beyond your expectations and thank you for choosing us as your destination in South Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed midweek, lovely room. Lots of space and very clean, really liked the kitchen. Shower great too. Noise pollution was minimal, location great. Just be careful with any beach side restaurants as they are so expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julio R, General Manager at Suites at Congress Ocean Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for writing your experience with us and we greatly appreciate your business and becoming part of The Congress Hotel South Beach family and looking forward to exceeding your expectations once again on your next visit and we recommend to ask our front desk staff for
Any suggestions on great affordable and classy restaurants that you will love.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews