We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Food and service”

Skybar at The Shore Club
Ranked #16 of 97 Nightlife in Miami Beach
Attraction details
Madison, Connecticut
Level Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Outstanding Food and service”
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Have visited the Shore Club on many occasion and each and every time the food
and service was outstanding.Had a wonderful room with great view of the beach area. The
bar and restaurant staff couldn't have been nicer.....My wife was happy which made for
an all around happy trip......................

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    10
    12
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Fun Filled Afternoon Bachelorette Celebration Cabana Style”
Reviewed 9 February 2012

The Pool side Cabanas are beautiful and the drinks at The Shore Club were amazing. Some of the most exotic drinks I've seen on a menu in a while. The service was impeccable, everyone aims to please. Our server YA-YA was the best, he was personable, accommodating and patient with me and my Ladies. I can't wait to go back and visit. Visit The Shore Club and live it up in Miami , you won't be disappointed. :)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Xenia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramar, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poolside Party of 6!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

The Poolside Cabana Bed at The Shore Club was amazing. Service was excellent from the moment we stepped into the hotel. Special shout out to YaYa our server who was great and engaging with our group. A definate must do when your in Miami!!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Club but bad bartender!!!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Nice club, yum cocktail but they took more tip even through they chaged gravity, already. too cheap, not polite.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kaala12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Expensive Drinks”
Reviewed 10 September 2011

You can get cheaper and better made drinks somewhere else on Collins Ave.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skybar at The Shore Club also viewed

 

Been to Skybar at The Shore Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing