We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly M
1 review
“Great place stay!”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Went on a trip with 5 ladies- we were very pleased with our condo, especially with the maintaince crew who arrived at the scene when we had a little issue. Great people!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laneyw369
Cooper City, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views and spacious living arrangements”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were a group of eight girls in town for a girls trip and had an absolutely amazing time. The room was quite spacious for all of us, and while only two bathrooms for eight girls is always a concern, there are plenty of mirrors around to allow everyone the opportunity to put on make-up outside of the bathroom. We made breakfast each morning and had plenty of seating to spend time in the apartment without feeling too tight. The master bed room had the most amazing views of the inter coastal, however, with the black out shades there wasn't any issue with sunlight in the mornings!

The pool area was great and not too crowded, we didn't have a chance to eat in the hotel, so I'm not able to comment on that. The only complaint I would have (and more related to the actual building) was the speed and availability of the elevators and bell men. Coming in to the condo, the bell men at the valet area were very helpful, however, going out they said they would bring a cart up and didn't show up for 30 minutes at which point we just started carrying our own stuff out. The elevators are tiny and quite slow, so the manual trips took us another half hour. That's a minimal issue, and just something to prepare for when leaving the condo... other than that we had an absolutely amazing time. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
You were fabulous guests and we are so appreciative of your positive comments. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeegeClev...
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“GREAT TRIP, GREAT PLACE!!”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We celebrated my 50th birthday in Suite 1420 at The Alexander Resort. The condo was very nice. The master bedroom queen beds were awesome, the other 4 beds were just ok. Hotel's common corridors are a bit worn, but the pool, pool bar & beach were AWESOME!!! The location is North of the action, but we Ubered it everywhere, try not to Uber during peak hours, it can be pricey, but it was usually $20 ish to South beach were the action is. Mangos & The Clevelander were fun bars and Lincoln Road for shopping and dining. We did a boat tour out of Bayfront and that was a lot of fun, both the boat ride and Bayfront for entertainment, dining, bars, etc. Great trip, great place! Miami Beach is awesome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, pool bar and the beach were all AWESOME!!
Liked least: Hotel corridors were a dingy and worn, but who cares!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
You were fabulous and courteous guests. We hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing