We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally Awesome! ”
Review of Proof

Proof
Ranked #249 of 1,258 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

The food and service here are fantastic! Casual spot with perfect menu of delicious items. We had bucatini carbonara, grilled asparagus, grilled wings, Brussel sprouts salad, Margherita pizza and a burger and it is hard to choose what was best as they were all amazing. Definitely the best pizza and burger in Miami. Hands down. Perfect portion size, priced well and family friendly. Could not ask for a better go to. Just wish we lived closer but worth the 30 minute drive!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank FoodLoverKeyWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Nice cozy restaurant with amazingly thin pizza! Sit on their outside patio for a quieter meal if you want. The waiters were very professional and showed they really care about the restaurant! Not too often do we see this. Will definitely return!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Michilyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

What a great little spot in the heart of Midtown. Everything is made in house and the Oxtail pizza is excellent! Even the Brussels sprout salad (which I would never order) was great. Justin, the owner, not only cooks but also makes the rounds meeting all the customers. The staff is friendly and actually happy to be there which is a rarity for Miami restaurants. Parking is easy, lots of streets to park on or in the Midtown/Target garage and just cross the street. Beer & wine bar with a good selection of local beers. We got an Appetizer, Oxtail Pizza, 2 drinks and it was $50...not bad for Miami!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Gemelli bolanegse....reminds me of Montepulciano! Bucatini Carbonara...phenomenal! Margherita Pizza...delish.....shaved Brussel Sprouts....unbelievable. Eaten here several times and food just gets better and better!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 399dawno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Simply the best pizza I had in a while.
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very hip place. Will return with family.
Oh… and easy parking.

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Proof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing