We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shore Club South Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$489
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$532
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$466
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$610
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$375
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
thepalmshotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
US$321
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mondrian South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SLS South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$371
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,745)
Filter reviews
3,745 results
Traveller rating
1,782
1,036
430
263
234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,782
1,036
430
263
234
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunday pool partysouth beachpool areapool staffgreat musicgreat poolocean viewbeach servicelong weekendamazing servicebeach accesslincoln roadlounge chairsresort feenobuterrazakenny
Filter
Updating list...
1,767 - 1,772 of 3,745 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My stay at the Shore Club was wonderful. All the staff is super attentive. We stayed at a suit and got upgraded just because it was my birthday! The food is excellent and the staff at the beach are very helpful and also very attentive. The Sunday pool party was very fun. The garden outside is a wonderful place to hang out at night. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who wants to relax and be treated like kings!

Room Tip: The junior suites are very spacious
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy Jean H, Shore Club Genie at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dearest "Mary C,"

Happy Birthday! whoop whoop! We are thrilled you had such a good stay for your birthday!

Genie Wishes,
Dorothy Jean "DJ"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I stayed at the Shore Club with a couple friends for 3-4 days a couple of years ago (late review I know). The decor is very modern/minimalist (which I like) - somewhat akin to the Mondrian in LA, if you know that style. The rooms are fine, but the real highlight is the pool, and the nightclub; but especially the pool. There is a bit of a 'scene' there (think juiced guys, plastic-looking girls) but if that's your thing then this is ideal. Sunday afternoons you need to get there at 630 am to get a seat given the pool party scene (basically a Vegas-style rave in the pool). I would recommend highly to those looking to experience this kind of Miami - don't expect a low-key, chilled out vibe, bring your energy to this place!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy Jean H, Shore Club Genie at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dearest "Jeremy R,"

Thanks for your detailed review of Shore Club... We appreciate it dearly! Come back to see us sooner rather than later!

Genie Wishes,
Dorothy Jean "DJ"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

From arrival to departure, we thoroughly enjoyed Shore Club. We had a junior suite, partial ocean view with two balconies. The staff was excellent from the front desk to Nathalie, Rio at concierge. Pool party on Sunday is a must if you are single or just looking to drink a lot.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy Jean H, Shore Club Genie at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dearest "William C,"

Yay!! Thanks for your fantastic review about Shore Club... our Sunday pool party is missing you dearly! Come back asap

Genie Wishes,
Dorothy Jean "DJ"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The service is very warm and professional. The rooms are small but clean and the oceanfront view is unbeatable! The pools and lounge area have a special ambience. The beach access and proximity to Lincoln road are definite pluses.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sebastian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy Jean H, Shore Club Genie at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dearest "Qwerty7080,"

Thanks so much for your sweet comments about our location and beach access!

Genie Wishes,
Dorothy Jean "DJ"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

From arrival to departure, we thoroughly enjoyed Shore Club. We had a king ocean view room which had a fantastic view. The staff was excellent from Front desk to Nathalie, Rio and Keston at Concierge and especially Ana at the Terrazza. This is a younger crowd hotel, it being South Beach and it was obvious from the pools where spent very little time. If you want a great service hotel with good clean rooms, very modern looking and convenient location, I highly recommend Shore Club.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brisberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy Jean H, Shore Club Genie at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dearest "Brisberg,"

You are a sweetie... thank you for this great review especially about our fab concierge team and Ana at Terrazza!! Come see us again soon :)

Genie Wishes,
Dorothy Jean "DJ"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews