We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$576
US$459
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Circa 39 Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$394
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Miami Beach EDITION(Miami Beach)
US$609
EDITION
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$380
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$491
US$455
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$601
US$466
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$405
US$371
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (14,093)
Filter reviews
14,093 results
Traveller rating
8,525
2,723
1,316
752
777
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,525
2,723
1,316
752
777
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstresor towersorrento towerlapis spableau barliv nightclubpool areajunior suitebeautiful hotellobby barocean viewamazing servicebeach servicepeople watchingpool staffvalet parkingbeach chairsscarpetta
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,129 - 7,134 of 14,093 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Had a great experience here!! We celebrated my friends birthday and had no complaints besides the overpriced, but delicious, blueberry mojitos. Food was great, ambient was great and the service was excellent!! First day we arrived we met an employee there by the name Jefferson, he was extremely helpful, kind, and totally made our experience there that much better! If you stay there, ask for Jefferson. He knows all about the Miami/South Beach night scene.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I could stay my all week in this hotel, everything was perfect. Rooms are amazing, many pools, Nice Beach and the night club live was a blast with a super music. You CAN find anything you want and u need, rent a car, buy clothes and much more. See u next year

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The Fountainbleau Miami Beach is an absolutely gorgeous property from the rooms, to the pools, to outstanding nightlife at LIV (I had a blast!). But of all the staff I encountered during my stay, it was the Fountainbleau staff out on the beach that really left a lasting memory for me.

I was traveling with three girls - college friends - so we were all ready for a long week of sun, drinks and relaxation. The beach at the Fountainbleau was just the place to start! It's gorgeous and as soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful manager, Nekane. She quickly led us to a beautiful, big beach cabana and even brought over some additional lounge chairs to accommodate our large group. Our server, Bruno, was very attentive and kept the food and (more importantly) drinks coming! The beach itself is beautiful, but it was their service that made it memorable! I will definitely be visiting again.

Room Tip: Any room is a good room at the Fountainbleau! You truly can't go wrong.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night when arriving in Miami on our way to the keys. I wanted a wow factor hotel and this was it. We drove in and treated ourselves to valet parking after a long journey and check-in was quick and painless. We had an ocean view room that looked out over the ocean and pool area. Beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. We met a long-standing member of staff, bellman Levi Forte who used to be a famous boxer, sparring with Mohammed Ali-such a lovely guy and a credit to the hotel.

Only negative was that the hotel was much further from the bars and restaurants of Ocean Drive than we realised so we had to get a taxi there and back. Otherwise, a lovely stay.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I have been to the Fontainebleau twice and both time it was incredible. Rooms were huge and very, very clean. Bathrooms were modern and attractive. Balcony view was perfect. Hotel staff are the best i have ever come across, nothing was too much trouble. The choice of food and restaurants was impressive and once again the service was second to none. Do not know how people can give bad reviews about this hotel, i did not have one bad point at all! If you are planning to visit, i would strongly recommend visiting Hakkasan as it was some of the best food i have tasted. This hotel is well worth the money (its very expensive)

Room Tip: Book a room in the Sorento tower, its by far the best of the towers. Visit LIV nightclub at least once, amazing DJ's and dollar bills falling from ceiling. If its a relaxing break your looking for then its great, but be aware this hotel is renowned for its parties and music scene.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews