We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Redbury South Beach
Nearby Hotels
The Betsy - South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$466
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
SLS South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$371
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
886
357
106
31
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
886
357
106
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecord playerrooftop poolsister hotelraleigh poolraleigh hotelcleo restaurantvinyl recordssouth beachhouse carhuge bathroomcollins avenuerooms are spaciousresort feebeach accesscool hotellocation is excellentwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,075 - 1,080 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The Redbury is a great new addition to South Beach. The hotel was clean, they had friendly staff, amazingly comfy beds, new everything which is rare in south beach, modern technology, centrally located in the middle of everything!! Lorenzo's is a great new spot too!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sue75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Sue75,

It is wonderful news that you had such a great stay with us while in South Beach. It is true that our staff is some of the most friendly people in Miami! Thank you for the great compliments, our housekeeping staff is trained to make sure the rooms are in the perfect condition.

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

This hotel is incredible, rooms spacious, latest technology, I almost forgot I was in a hotel room. Rain-showers in the bathroom very relaxing, super comfortable and very unique. Staff very friendly. Great addition to the SoBe area. Amazing results!!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Gaby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Grombch,

First, thank you for taking the time to review our new property! I completely agree with you when it comes to the latest technology we have it all, from a Geneva radio clock that has blue tooth capabilities to a record player and vinyls, it is definitely a fun room to kick back and relax!

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

The Redbury is great addition to the hotel offering in South Beach. Thoughtful, intimate, comfortable and yet is still able to insert a bit of the South Beach sexiness we all look for when visiting Miami. Beds were great, rooms were very spacious, great closet space and a large bathroom. the restaurant Lorenzo is beautifully designed and is great for a sit down meal or to belly up at the bar and have a great drink and some lite bites. Location is also stellar. Block from the beach so the sand is just a stones throw away.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Josh W,

Thank you for choosing The Redbury South Beach and for being our first Trip Advisor reviewer! Your comments are very kind. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel to be sexy yet comfortable. Lorenzo is a great addition to our family, it has an amazing selection of authentic Italian food including handmade pasta, wood oven pizzas and great gelato - all the hallmarks of great Italian.

Our prime location and proximity to the beach are all the more reason to visit us again. We hope to see you soon in your next trip to South Beach!

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

The rooms at the Redbury South Beach are huge and it is in a perfect Collins Avenue location, walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping! The beds are incredibly comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I highly reccommend this hotel next time you are in South Beach!

Room Tip: There are two large suites that are a great value!!!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Stevie W.,

We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. We really appreciate your lovely review, thank you. The location is definitely an advantage, and what is so great about having our sister property, The Raleigh, just across the street – the beach is completely accessible to our guests. Your stay even includes two lounge chairs on the beach! We hope to see you back at The Redbury South Beach soon!

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

A friend recommended this new hotel in South Beach to me when I needed somewhere to stay on a recent business trip. It had just opened that week and was a new addition to the SBE hotel family. Knowing the company's great reputation and already a fan of the Hollywood location, I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. Even though there was still a small amount of work going on at the property the staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgable and very attentive. The rooms were new and clean with a great design and a super comfortable bed. The bathrooms were beautiful; very spacious and clad in marble with a big shower. There is a great italian restaurant downstairs with a good crowd and delicious menu. Another perk was the rooftop pool, which I look forward to spending time at during another stay. All in all it was a great experience and I cant wait to come back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Ashley M,

Already being a fan of our sister property in Hollywood I am sure you have high expectations, so it is great to hear that you had a nice stay! First of all, thank you for your review! Though we are still putting the finishing touches throughout the property it seems that you still managed to enjoy our talented staff during your stay. When you return to South Beach our roof top pool will be fully functioning with cocktails and light bites.

I will pass on your great feedback to our friends in Lorenzo, you are absolutely right the food is amazing!

Feel free to contact me directly when you’re ready to book your next visit to Miami.

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews