We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$378
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$414
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Gale South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,402)
Filter reviews
2,402 results
Traveller rating
1,593
461
199
87
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,593
461
199
87
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnobu restaurantbeach staffocean towermalibu farmroom servicelobby baran umbrellaamazing servicepool sideocean frontspecial thankshotel is beautifulbeach chairspoolskelseymiamiserver
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,402 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Denise made us feel right at home. She made us feel welcomed. We came to celebrate our honeymoon and enjoyed beach side view. I love the atmosphere and everything she did for us. We will definitely come back thanks to her.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon H, General Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ana,

Thank you for your review and celebrating your honeymoon at Eden Roc Miami Beach! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Marlon Hirsh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I absolutely enjoyed my time at Eden Rock Miami. This hotel was not short on luxury, relaxation or enjoyment. The Staff was friendly, kind and helpful. What I admire the most is, even the guest who do not have the all-inclusive stay, get the pleasure of valuable service. There was no feeling of exclusion or degrading attitudes from the staff. Every time we arrived at the pool there was someone to accommodate us and prepare either a lounge chair or a bed. I only spent one day trying the pool bar and that was the happy hour. It was pretty good. The bartender was a lil off that day but nothing major. I did try the breakfast burrito from Malibu Farm and that was really good. The drinks were good everytime.

What I will complain about is the cleaning staff. They did a half job when it came to cleaning the room. left behind garbage, did not refresh or hang robes, did not replenish lotion items or anything. Pretty much made the bed and folded the towels. That was all. Shame on her, we greeted her at the door as we were exiting for her to clean and unfortunately, she seemed unpleasant. I didn't expect to return to a half cleaned room.

Overall, I can not wait to return to Eden Rock.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Siobhan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon H, General Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Siobhan,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you received with your room. We believe your deserve a high level of service especially when it comes to keeping your room clean. Despite these issues we truly hope you had a great and relaxing time in Miami.

Warm regards,
Marlon Hirsh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I want to start out with saying th staff here is wonderful. There was a huge mistake when checking in and they put me in the old wing.. awful!!!!
But the next day the manager not only took care of it and put me in right wing and room but also reimbursed me for my awful 24 hours.
The new rooms are gorgeous!!!! Beautiful views and awesome beds and bathrooms. The pools are great except for the bottom floor. The only reason is because they play music in restaurant that is attached and different music at pool. It’s literally mind blowing, and impossible to relax or even drink. I never received pool
Service or even offered a Menu so I don’t know
If that’s something they do?
The restaurants are amazing though:)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank caroleeberns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon H, General Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear caroleeberns,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our rooms and views from the suites as well as the amenities we have to offer. We apologize for some of the inconveniences you may have discovered and would like you to know we're using your feedback to improve in these areas.

We hope to welcome you back for an improved experience and stay in Miami!

Warm regards,
Marlon Hirsh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Eden Roc in early June for a conference. The room rate was decent, the furnishings were nice. the pools were confrotable and laid out well. The bars were nice although a little overpriced. There as a gratutity added to everything, but the service was exceptional so it was not a problem for us.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Nole56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon H, General Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nole56,

Thank you very much for sharing your review! I'm happy to hear you received exceptional service during your stay with us. We hope you had a successful trip and conference.

We look forward to serving you again!

Warm regards,
Marlon Hirsh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had such a great time! Staff was super friendly and accomomadating! Food was fresh and unique. Michelle at the beach was a great server and made sure we had everything we needed! The room service breakfast was excellent! The gym overlooked the ocean and pool and made for a great run!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon H, General Manager at Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jamie,

Thank you for sharing your review! Very happy we could assist in making your trip a great time by providing great service as well as fresh and unique food.

We look forward to your next trip staying with us!

Warm regards,
Marlon Hirsh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews