We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best according to price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Parkway Inn Airport Motel
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best according to price”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I got there because it was close to the airport, went to stay one night but ended staying 2 because the rooms were very comfortable, really clean and the staff was very kind.
Definitely a low price doesn't mean a bad quality. Of course is a Motel not a resort but I feel satisfied with the money spent and what I got. Also it's next to a grocery store and a restaurant and close to a bus stop. I recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gianina07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    6
    36
    27
    27
See reviews for
19
32
12
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We only paid $50+ tax so had low expectations. Saying this the room was dated but clean.
No fridge or coffee machine and we didn't make it for the free morning coffee. I'm 6'1 and bed was OK for 2.
For somewhere to crash after a flight or cruise hotel is OK. Obviously if you're used to paying for the best then you'll go elsewhere.
Awkward getting into the car park due to road layout.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pyrahna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Ordinary motel, clean sheets and towels, without bugs. We also had single bed small size for two people. Poor breakfast with really bad coffee and sweet bun, no juice. Motel is more expensive than it should be, because is no fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katerina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Arrived at hotel to find out that I was booked in a single double bed room when I needed two separate beds. The front desk allowed us to upgrade without extra cost into a double occupancy room.
Nothing special about the rooms there is Wi-Fi and TV but there is not very many things to do nearby.
Breakfast is a joke with sticky buns and orange juice. Luckily there is a Burger King directly across the street.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Devohle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varese, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We paid $ 75 + tax for one night in an old motel repainted.
The room was dingy. Bathroom , TV and air conditioner can be in a museum. No fridge and a single bed small size (140 cm) for 2 persons. Breakfast (included): coffee, tea, a muffin (no juice, yogurt ...) In short: really too expensive. It has a unique advantage: the airport is nearby

Room Tip: a good room? ah ! ah! ah!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fabio_luigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airp...
#10 of 16 in Miami Springs
545 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkway Inn Airport Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkway Inn Airport Motel

Property: Parkway Inn Airport Motel
Address: 777 Curtiss Pkwy, Miami Springs, FL 33166-7198
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Parkway Inn Airport Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Parkway Inn Airport Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing