We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service oriented and great airport location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
EB Hotel Miami Airport
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Indian Land, South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Service oriented and great airport location”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Checkin was a breeze and hotel immaculate and sleek furnishings. The most comfortable beds ever! Sleep control mattresses made for an excellent nights' sleep. Lots of closet space and a unique (very European) see-through shower and bath.!!
Fun place and a great value. 5 minutes from terminal, shuttle service to and from airport.

Room Tip: Airport location, so not much in the way of views...but you are there for a good nights' sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Ms. Sandra R,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you found our location to be convenient for your trip and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate such kind comments and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    912
    185
    34
    8
    8
See reviews for
290
434
62
208
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Very lovely hotel, the décor beautiful
rooms are gorgeous, Excellent service, quality in every detail
Staff very helpful (especially Alex and Corina are very friendly and attentive)
We will definitely be back
Thank you

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JJunior27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Mr. Jjunior27,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you found our décor and rooms to be gorgeous and that you would definitely be back next time you visit Miami.

We appreciate your feedback and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My boyfriend and I went on our first vacation together and stayed at the European building, the property was extremely well kept and the room was beautiful absolutely so.. We had a great time, Barb the bar tender was freaking awesome! She made us amazing drinks that were her own invention hahaha and all the shuttle drivers were great. We really enjoyed our time at this hotel...if you want quality time with your significant other or time with your family I suggest staying here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Ms. Jamie G,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are happy to read that you had a great time and that you would definitely recommend us for travelers looking for quality time while staying in a hotel.

We appreciate your feedback and hope we can host you again next time you are in Miami,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Very nice rooms, showers took some trial and error. Excellent service, front desk very informative and helpful. Driver was also excellent. Would love to go back next time in Miami or any other city there's an EB hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jadams1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Jadams1954,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay and that you would definitely come back to stay with us next time you are in Miami.

We appreciate such nice comments and look forward to hosting you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Very comfortable stay , nice decent staff , very helpful . Good location ,clean , safe, I would give 9 outta ten any day and recommend to any one visiting. I had a very sound stay , rooms are almost soundproof except if you are some over enthu for sound proofing .

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hdewani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Hdewani,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at the EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you had a very comfortable stay and that you would definitely recommend us to anyone visiting Miami.

We appreciate such great comments and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mendoza, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I went for business, but I would take my family too! Good location, nice place, free shuttle every 30 min. to the airport 24 hours a day, world class rooms, very comfortable for sure.

Capt. Daniel Lamia
Andes Airlines

Room Tip: Take rooms with view to KMIA international airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Mr. Daniel L.

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our service to be excellent.

We appreciate such kind comments and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester/London
Level Contributor
69 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I was put in the EB by British Airways after a delayed flight from the UK meant I missed my connection in the USA.
The hotel has a free shuttle bus to the airport which is great. The staff are friendly and the food excellent (they were able to modify a rather non-veggie friendly menu without any problems).
The room I had was stunning. I don't know if all the rooms are basically junior suites, but mine had a living area and an amazing bathroom with a shower like I've never seen - jets all over the place! It was spotlessly clean. The bed was fantastic with adjustable lumber support, something I've never seen in any hotel I've ever stayed in. The pool was small but a nice place to swim and stretch out after a long flight.
I'm not sure why anyone would stay in this particular location unless they needed to make a flight or had a business meeting in the Miami airport area, but it really is a fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheSavvyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear ThesavvyTraveller,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you found our rooms to be stunning and our food excellent. Our location is ideal for the guest that needs to be right in the center of Miami. We are 5 minutes away from the MIA Airport and less than 12 minutes away from Dolphin Mall, International Mall, Coral Gables, Miracle Mile, Downtown and Brickell.

We appreciate your comments and hope we can host you again in your next visit to Miami.

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
InterContinental Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EB Hotel Miami Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EB Hotel Miami Airport

Property: EB Hotel Miami Airport
Address: 4299 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166-5924
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — EB Hotel Miami Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EB Hotel Miami Airport is a brand new 4 star hotel located just a few minutes from Miami International Airport. It offers 133 luxurious rooms equipped with 42' LED TVs, emulated surround sound systems, adjustable comfort beds, coffee machines, alarm clocks and ipod docking stations. The EB Hotel Miami offers free shuttle to and from MIA Airport, 24 hours room service and 24 hours access to our business center and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotel.de, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your EB Hotel Miami Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing