We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisite Hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
EB Hotel Miami Airport
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2014

EB Hotel is a real gem at Miami Airport !
First class rooms and service !
Highly recommend this Hotel !
Wonderful lobby and cool bar and good place to get a nice bite to eat !
Excellent shuttle service to and from airport !
Fourth time we stayed there
Would definitely stay there again on our next trip !

Room Tip: Fourth stay and each room has been excellent and quiet !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ohpres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Ohpres,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you have stayed with us several times during your visits to Miami and that you consider us an exquisite hotel.

We appreciate such positive feedback and hope we can host you again in your next trip.

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

776 - 782 of 1,275 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

We have chosen this hotel at the very last minute and we have really appreciated the quality of services, the modern looking of the whole hotel. We enjoyed the swimming pool, large beds and bathroom! We definitively recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geraldine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Ms. Geraldine G,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and the pool area and that you would definitely recommend us for travelers coming to Miami.

We appreciate your comments and hope we can host you again in the future.

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I didnt stay long, but the hotel is really nice, the room are great decorated and have very cool things like lights thats turned on when you move. The bathroom was great. The things i dont like was the bed, it didnt feel so comfortible, and the pillows where really soft. Othervise as i said, a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Room 627 is right by the airport, some noise will appear, no problem if you like planes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Mr. Paul S,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel's décor and some of the features in the room such as the motion lights.

The beds in the room are sleep number beds. There is a remote on each side allowing the guests to regulate the firmness of the mattress. Firmness goes from 10 to 75 and they are set by default in 75 which is the hardest the mattress can get.

We appreciate your comments and hope you can stay with us again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Very modern hotel. Rooms large and have all comforts. Massive amount of space for storage. In fact too much, you need 5 suitcases to fill it all. In the business suite the desk is in the living room part but the phone is near the bedroom. The bathroom has a very large walk in shower with 4 different showers. Why anyone would want two different rainshowers is beyond me. In all its modern comfort the hotel lacks any atmosphere. The room has it all but the living room is bland and boring and I would never sit there or have a meeting there. Lobby, bar, restaurant is all functional open and light yet it lacks any "personality" or atmosphere. Outside area with pool is spacious but beyond the wall are roads and the airport so not very quiet. The biggest plus though is the free parking and free internet. Something all hotels should have. Sound insulation in my room was pretty bad, I could hear the neighbours talking and corridor noise too. My room had an interconnecting door so that may be the reason. The other thing is that with all the bare walls sound does not get absorbed.
The staff were excellent and extremely friendly and helpful. So it has all the things a hotel should have unless you prefer to have a warm welcoming environment.

Room Tip: Ask for a room without connecting door to avoid noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutch1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Mr. Dutch1505,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are happy to read that you found our staff to be excellent, friendly and helpful, however we are sorry to read that you felt that some of our spaces lacked atmosphere.

We appreciate such sincere feedback and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This was a nice hotel with many modern touches. See the photos. Pick-up at the airport was very comfortable, quick and delivery back was equally good. Check-in at the hotel was standard and went well. The room itself was very nice, but the A/C had not been checked or turned on and we had to get maintenance to come out to fix it. Once it was fixed, it was still a bit weak. As another reviewer stated, the bathrooms were fantastic, even though privacy was not high on the list as you could see from the toilet through the bathroom, through the shower, through the bedroom and out the window. :-). All in all, good property.

Room Tip: The "view" room overlooked the airport, but at least was fairly high up. Make sure that th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spyke77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Spyke77,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms and that you consider us overall a good property.

Regarding the privacy in the bathroom, there is a switch right by the shower door that brings down the shade located inside the two glass walls that separates the bathroom from the bedroom.

Thank you for your comments and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I absolutely adore this hotel. I found out it was recently built and I am so glad that I tried this hotel. It is in the same price range as JW Marriot, Embassy Suites, Sofitel, Intercontinental. It is five minutes from the airport and I didn't hear a single plane landing or taking off. I believe they really took time with the construction keeping in mind to sound proof the rooms. I don't remember hearing doors slamming or mindless banter in the halls. Matter of fact, I never saw an individual guest in the halls, probably because they were too busy enjoying their rooms. To start you get free parking and free wifi. The staff is amazing and helpful and friendly. The elevators are key card access only so unless you have a hotel keycard, you can't use the elevators. You get a huge king sized bed which I believe is a sleep number bed. It was so comfy and soft but the mattresses were not worn or lumpy. There are two flat screen tvs (one in the bedroom area and one in the living room area). The bathroom is huge. All glass everything and tiled floors. The shower has about two main shower heads and a few other angled heads to get water flow. There is a seat as well to sit down and enjoy an impromptu steam session or to just sit down and enjoy the ambience and hot water rain on you. There is also a bidet! The hotel pays attention to details: hair dryer, shower cap, lotion, shower gel, etc. You name it and they had it in the room! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Eb and will be back. I honestly think this beats the hype of staying on South Beach which the hotel rates there are double in price for the same value and you have to pay an additional fee for wifi and parking.

Room Tip: I stayed on the sixth floor facing the airport. I believe it is more scenic staying on the airport s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darlene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Mr. Darlene O,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are so happy to read that you absolutely adored our property and that you would definitely be back to stay with us again.

We appreciate such positive comments and hope we can host you again soon,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I love this hotel. It is only a few months old and I have already returned to stay again. I stay in hundreds of hotels because I travel so much for my work. This is the absolute most incredible place to stay. The rooms are to die for, huge with incredible bathrooms with bidets, showers that wet you from all angles like a carwash, sleep number beds and an excellent staff. Brenda Solano their sales person makes sure that every stay is great and Escarli Gilbert makes sure that every room detail is cared for. This is the place to stay near the Miami airport. I love this place.

Room Tip: The in room mini bar is very expensive. Buy water or snacks from one of the local stores. 9 dollars...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PATRICK D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EB_Hotel_Miami, Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Mr. Patrick D,

Thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community your experience at EB Hotel Miami.

We are delighted to read that we are your new place to stay near the MIA airport and that you found our staff to be excellent.

We appreciate such positive feedback and hope we can serve you again in the future,

Regards,

Mari Martin
EB Hotel Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EB Hotel Miami Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EB Hotel Miami Airport

Address: 4299 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166-5924
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range: £125 - £240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — EB Hotel Miami Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EB Hotel Miami Airport is a brand new 4 star hotel located just a few minutes from Miami International Airport. It offers 133 luxurious rooms equipped with 42' LED TVs, emulated surround sound systems, adjustable comfort beds, coffee machines, alarm clocks and ipod docking stations. The EB Hotel Miami offers free Wi-Fi, free shuttle to and from MIA Airport, 24 hours room service and 24 hours access to our business center and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your EB Hotel Miami Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing