We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$157
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$189
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North(Miami Springs)(Great Value!)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
US$250
US$235
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
130
393
354
110
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
393
354
110
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportroom was cleanhard boiled eggsper personfree breakfasthalf hourcruise portshuttle service isfree shuttle from the airportrental carstayed one nightbetween flightsburger kingan overnight staymiami international airportcerealihop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Real nice place, clean and modern. Staff very helpful. Free small breakfast. Very quiet. Offer airport shuttle. Beds are very comfortable , good TV , nice bathrooms. Close to airport . Staff speak English well.

Room Tip: Ask for main floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We stayed here prior to, and after our back to back cruises. Its pretty good. I loved the layout of the rooms, the newer more updated rooms were pretty nice. My daughter loves waffle stations, so that was a super bonus for us!
The staff we had dealings with were wonderful!! I did happen to walk into a situation where a guest was yelling at the front desk girl, but she handled herself beautifully! The lady was definitely in the wrong but this girl smoothed it all over and had her calmed down and happy.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CM44BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

For the price paid very impressed with the hotel. Very nice if not fancy. Hotel shuttle (pick it up on the 2nd floor not by baggage at Miami airport- thanks to the tip from a earlier review) Hotel answered and shuttle arrived promptly with their name on top.

Room was very nice, compact but very decent. Staff was friendly and the $10 shuttle to the cruise was a wonderful extra. We left promptly on the shuttle at 11am.

No complaints at all and would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nanb919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

We booked based on other favourable reviews and were disappointed. Room was musty smelling, felt like I should wear my flip-flops in the room. Shower really could use a cleaning. Directions to pickup the shuttle were sketchy at best. Security guard kicked us out of the pool area at 8:30pm, even though signs said it was open till 10:00pm. Breakfast was OK but seating area is far too small for the number of guests.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garrybrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This hotel is a jumping off station for cruises and flyers. Serves the purpose! Parked our car there for a week for $30. which is very good. Stayed one night before we flew to the USVI and one night after. No problems. Good for what we needed!

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Dominic V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews