We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Milton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Very nice stay at the Red Roof Inn in Milton Fl. The room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. A very nice place to stay and located close to most anything you would want to do or eat.(Waffle House 20 feet away) We stayed two nights and really enjoyed it. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

We would like to thank you for staying with us during your travel and enjoyed your nice room. If we could help you with future accommodations please call us at 850-995-6100. Thank you Rhonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 236 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2013

Good price for the quality. Didn't hear any road noise & I liked the room being very clean. Would recommend and would stop there again on my way to Florida. Front desk were very friendly This is also convenient to visit Bellingrath Gardens.

Room Tip: It's always good to ask for the highest floor so you don't hear walking above you.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

The staff and I would like to thank you for the wonderful review of recommending us to others. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us when you visit the Gardens again please call us at 850-995-6100. Thank you. Rhonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I stayed at the hotel recently, and was very happy with the property. They are very pet friendly. They even have bags to clean up after your dogs. Maybe not the biggest breakfast, but it was adequate. There is a Waffle House right next to it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. And I have added some items on the continual breakfast that I hope you will enjoy on your next visit with us. Thank you for a wonderful review. The staff and I really appreciate it. Rhonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

They are extremely friendly at the desk. Like talking to a long lost friend. Room price was ok. It did smell alittle moldy/musty in the hallways Rooms appear to have been renovated recently, maybe that was the smell. I'm a dog person, I did see dogs but never heard them one time. It's a nice hotel if your on a budget, close to I-10, parking lot seems to be secure and again they are very nice at the desk.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zdivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us. Yes we are under some renovation and we are working on ventilation in the hallways. If I are the staff could assist you in upcoming reservations please call us at 850-995-6100. And don't forget we are pet friendly, and we would welcome your pet as well. Thank you again Rhonda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The breakfast area is nice, it's pet friendly but I never heard a bark my whole week stay, the moisture in the room was a little annoying. Unless the windows were open or the air full blast, everything felt a little moist. The pillows were very soft and not fluffy. The moisture messed with my electronics (iPad, cell touch phone, trackpad on laptop).....

The staff was very friendly, maids were good, and we always had clean sheets and towels.

The moisture is the only thing from 5 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenae H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

We are glad you enjoyed the clean sheets and towels during your visit with us. Rest assured we are working on the moisture issue you mentioned by putting in more ventilation. Thank you again and if I or the staff could assist you in future reservations please call us at 850-995-6100.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We recently visited with family in Milton, Fl and spent 4 nights at the Red Roof Inn there. It is just like home when you are greeted by friendly staff who work together as a real team to make you feel welcome. It seems that whenever we paused as though looking for an answer to something, we were immediately noticed and asked if we needed help. One evening upon our return from a ball game with our auto lights not working, the young girl at the desk asked if she could help and though she said she was not a mechanic, her calmness helped to ease the mind of my daughter and together they were able to get the lights back on again. Thank you Rhonda for gathering a team of workers that out perform many other motels.

Room Tip: Every room seems presentable and comfortable.
Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank zoenewby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your home away from home. We are glade that we could help you in any way possible even with your auto lights. I will pass the word along to the staff of your commits. If I or the staff could help in making you future reservations please call us at 850-995-6100. Rhonda Westphal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

fair room - old smoking room now non smoking which had odor but not impossible , small pool, breakfast areas ... hey 100 bucks what can one say maybe should be only 85 ... no work out room .. waffle house next door

Room Tip: room is a room
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jl-jj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Thank you for your responce and letting us know how we can better serve our guests.Unfortunally half of a hallway is a smoking floor. In the future we are planning to go to a non-smoking hotel. Thank you for bringing up the Waffle house next door because we do have such a small area for that.. If we could help with future reservations please call at 850-995-6100. Rhonda Westphal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milton
9.5 mi away
Best Western Milton Inn
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#26 of 65 in Pensacola
345 reviews
10.4 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#24 of 65 in Pensacola
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
8.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 65 in Pensacola
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton

Address: 2672 Avalon Blvd, Milton, FL 32583-9162
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Milton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Milton
Price Range: £50 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Milton
Milton Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing