We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Order the Mahi Mahi Sandwich”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cabana Cafe

Cabana Cafe
Ranked #5 of 136 Restaurants in Miramar
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Order the Mahi Mahi Sandwich”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This was our 2nd time visiting the Cabana Cafe on vacation. We love the Mahi Mahi Sandwich blackened with sweet potato fries! We also ordered a pizza but were very disappointed with it. We will be back for the seafood though.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cwm0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    18
    5
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
258 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Had the chicken ceasar salad and corn crab chowder, everything was excellent and the iced tea was good also. They were setting up for live music, but we had to leave. Would eat here again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tuxtails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Great food! Really recommend the side salad, homemade potato chips and crab bisque! Very friendly waiters and cool atmosphere! Loved the live music and comfortable feel of this place! Going to miss it and look forward to coming back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramar Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Very good burgers”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Great service, bright and great food. I had a great drink from the bar and the burger was great at a good price.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mr dick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheboygan, Michigan
Level Contributor
83 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Went there with friends. Was a Wednesday night and they had entertainment. Portions were large. I had the special spaghetti and was very good. Side salad was a good size. They serve large portions. I always have to take the other half of my sandwich home. When asked for a takeout container they took our plates back to the kitchen and put them in a container for us. I am sure they use gloves when doing this but not sure I really like someone else taking care of the food I am taking home. We have also gone there for just cocktails.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank willy911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cabana Cafe also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Cabana Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing