We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom King size bed upstairs Master bedroom King size bed upstairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Master bedroom King size bed upstairs
Master bedroom King size bed upstairs
Master Bedroom upstairs
Master bedroom King size bed upstairs
Downstairs Bedroom (front) w/queen bed - curtains were added after picture was taken
Downstairs Bedroom (front) w/queen bed - curtains were added after picture was taken
Downstairs Bedroom (back) with twin over full bed
Downstairs Bedroom (back) with twin over full bed
kitchen
kitchen
dining room / living room
dining room / living room
dining room / living room
dining room / living room
Upstairs bathroom vanity
Upstairs bathroom vanity
Upstairs bathroom vanity
Walk-in shower upstairs bathroom
Downstairs bathroom vanity
Downstairs bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom area
Downstairs Bath-Tub/Shower
View from Livingroom on to patio & pond
Patio
Patio
Street view of the front of the Townhouse and the off street parking
view of pond behind the house
The community pool. ok for swimming laps in the morning. Not heated.
The community pool. ok for swimming laps in the morning. Not heated.
Community tennis court. Poorly maintained. We recommend Lakeshore Tennis Park (~3 miles away)
Uncle Bart catching fish in the pond in the backyard
bird watching (photo taken from back yard)
Guest parking in front of house
Front of house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miramar, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Betina M
1 review
“Home”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I do not know what to say at all. The house was so nice and the neighborhood was so quiet. I was so scare cause I don't know if what I saw it was I will get. But the house suprise me . It is the same as the picture I saw in tripadvisor. We foound everything we need inside . We had everything close to us . We had to drive only five minute . It was a beautiful home and I recommended this home for anyone who is travel . There is nothing to complain about.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Thank you Bettina
And thank you for taking good care of our place.
Look forward to having you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose P
New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was close by easy to get to rooms were spacious lovely home owner very nice would rent again

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanie201...
Trinidad
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cleanliness and affordability at its best!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My family and I stayed for 7 nights and 8 days at this lovely home and we were quite pleased.
On checking in, the home was very clean and that's something that we really appreciated most.
The neighborhood is quiet and the neighbour was very pleasant and helpful.
The owners were easily contacted and quite accommodating with our very last minute request for a late checkout.
Overall the price of the home was well worth it and should we return to Ft Lauderdale we will surely stay at this home again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyerovi
Quito, Ecuador
2 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The house is clean and comfortable and have everything. The bedrooms are ok, the dining and living are nice

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yazeen201...
Paramaribo, Suriname
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 days at the rental of James and Karen. It was more than we had expected for a rental. The house was fully equipped with everything; Would love to return in the futher when on vacation:

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2016
Thanks Yazeen
We would love to welcome you back.
Take Care
Regards
Karen & James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing