We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“McDonalds of Sushi”

Sushi-Thai of Naples
Ranked #103 of 988 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
152 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“McDonalds of Sushi”
Reviewed 8 March 2014

I go to McDonalds just like a go to this place it is good for what it is they have a few locations around the town not anything special there is not a really special sushi place in town this place is sound but publix sushi might be better I go to publix more than this place this place has a little bit ambience

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    176
    50
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“My favorite sushi in Naples.”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Went with three friends and split four different sushi rolls. They were all wonderful, however my absolute favorite was the Spider Roll. The soft shell crab in it was delicious. Service was friendly and efficient, we never had to ask for our waters or iced teas to be refilled. The waitress never let them get below half full. Although I didn't have it on this visit, the Pad Thai is wonderful too.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solon, Ohio
Level Contributor
56 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Sushi”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This is one of our regular stops when we are in naples. Reservations are suggested as this is quite a popular restaurant during the season.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spencer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great, fast, delicious, smiling!”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We been there on our holidays.
We got the table on valentine's day, with no booking and the restaurant was full. 10 minutes waiting.
The thai noodles were excellent and my sushi... oooh, so treated well and de-li-cious!
Do you want a delicious dinner?
No doubt, Sushi Thai Too!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Giorgio-carraro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
133 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent food, good service, easy to get in”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We were very pleased with our experience and the best part was that we didn't have to stand in line for an hour. Service was good and the food was quite tasty. What more do you want?

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi-Thai of Naples also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sushi-Thai of Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing