We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
108
105
24
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
105
24
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco islandthe breakfast areagreat hotelmicrowave and refrigeratorfort myerssitting areawould stay here againtwo queen bedsclean roomsfront desk clerkoutdoor poollarge roomgreat roomhousekeeping staffconvenient locationexcellent stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2013

This hotel is nice. Very clean. My only complaint well I guess I have two is the breakfast is rather poor. The location of this hotel is out in the middle of nowhere. You have to drive a distance to get anywhere. 25 miles to Marco Island. I would highly recommend. Beaches are great!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ia35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

We used to live in Naples, and wanted to stop off for a visit for one night on our way elsewhere. I thought we knew everywhere in town, but really had no idea where this was. Since it was close to the Interstate, we took a chance. It was new, roomy and quite nice. The lady at the desk was filling in, so she didn't know much. However, they prepared the feather-free room I requested, and we were quite satisfied with our stay. They also could not honor our Marriott Silver Elite late checkout; so we worked around that. If you have a GPS to take you into downtown Naples, you will be fine. I recommend it.

Room Tip: High floor is good; we had room 405, which was quite nice.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Hotels still seems quite new after 4 years. Very professional & helpful front desk staff. Typical Springhill Suites property, so you won't be disappointed. Rooms in good shape. Pleasant breakfast room & public spaces. If you are driving across Alligator Alley, the hotel is located right at the end as you come into Naples, which makes it very easy to find. However, it is in a very suburban location & there is not much in the immediate area, other than gated golf course communities, so if you want to be closer to the action in downtown Naples, this would not be the best location. Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1globaltraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013 via mobile

Just off US Interstate 75, Spring Hill Suites in Naples is a good value
The suites are new & nicely laid out
The hotel is close to downtown Naples & the beach so convenient for travellers
1 disappointment was that the Speed TV channel wasn't available in the room

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013

Staff was very agreeable and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Even though it was near the interstate, it was quiet. Breakfast included is a nice touch. We booked through price line and had a great experience.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank chawinflut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews