We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value and marriot standards!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #33 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2009

place is brand new, maybe six cars in the parking lot.... comfortable, clean, friendly, breakffast included.... I stayed there with my teenage son and his friend for a weekend... we fished in marco island... and this was an inexpensive alternative!!! it was so reasonable ($80) a night.... I am thinking of going back with my wife and friends... small pool out back and not much atmosphere off the highway... but still secluded.... 10-20 minutes to restuarants in naples and surrounding areas, shopping etc (miller ale house etc)... so for the saving on the room... you can really enjoy the vacation...also close to many golf courses... 20 minutes or so to marco island

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonytnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2009

I have just spent 8 days at this hotel and had a great time. The location seems far from everything on the map but it is only 15 minutes or less. The golf courses are fabulous and even the so called private ones will allow a non member play. Pricing reasonable. The Hotel staff was exceptional. They were very helpful and friendly. Collier avenue is very busy but traffic flows well even though the speed limit is 45mph.

My only dissatisfaction was the dirty elevators floors. This is where I am stuck for several minutes each day and keep noticing that the floor tiles are stained, broken and the grout is dirty. The hotel is only 6 months old and either no one is looking or responsible for elevator cleanliness. Come on Marriott…don’t you know that the guests impression of the hotel is initially the elevator ride to the room!

Yes…I would stay here again and they are building a Fairfield Suites across the parking lot from this one….! More choices.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gtraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2009

Our stay was fantastic. Regardless of what another review states, this hotel has not been 'refurbished'...it's BRAND NEW as of December 2008!! The rooms were immaculate and the free morning hot breakfasts were great. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, very good oatmeal, fruit, etc. Very friendly staff and awesome flat panel TV's in the rooms. The only minor complaint I'd have is that the pool was ice cold and needed to be cleaned, but I suspect that this was because the hotel had only been open for 2 weeks and it was during the winter season.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank wdprodisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2009

The hotel has been entirely refurbished. BEAUTIFUL.
But the paint is so new you can't breathe. Allergic people
stay away from there. We were to stay for three days, but we had to leave after the first night to a marriott courtyard in Central Naples (this is OK and also have balconys).
Another thing was the elevator bell that kept ringing all night and our bedroom was near it. And on top of all, the air conditioner flows right to your bed. If they solve these problems the hotel has a great future, though it is true that it is located away from every possible fun, there is nothing around and to get any road you have to pass a traffic light that gets a really long time of your vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank M Elvira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank NattyBsAs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sayuri_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rodolfo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples

Address: 3798 White Lake Blvd., Naples, FL 34117
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £96 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For an extended stay in Naples, FL, choose SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples. Our Naples, FL hotel sits in an ideal location near Ave Marie University, North Collier Regional Park, and Marco Island. We offer convenient services and amenities for a business or leisure trip to Naples, FL including a free morning breakfast buffet and all-suite accommodations that include complimentary Wi-Fi. As a guest at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples, you can relax and unwind in your suite with ergonomic work station and signature Marriott bedding, as well as in our outdoor Swimming Pool and Lobby lounge. Should you need meeting rooms for corporate events, our hotel offers 2 venues that feature breakout rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Naples Hotel Naples
SpringHill Suites By Marriott Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing