We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Sun-N-Fun Lagoon Waterpark  is just 20 minutes away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House still being cleaned...”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived 3:00 but bags of trash on front step with a baby crib. Came back 3 hours later. Still found dirty counters, floors, eating utensils, closet, fridge, & chairs. Towels had to be dried since hung up damp. Filter in air/furnace was Black bought new one. Large Slidding door not able to lock or slide. Twin room closet door -no track on floor. I Knew pool unheated but was in 80's all week would have used . Did not have jets or movement to was on 2 chairs by pool. I Bought 3 pillows and toaster as well as more towels since many not usable. Talked 3-4 time to owner . Did say would refund cleaning fee $225. But today March 23 ( one month after arrival date) have not received yet. Otherwise we did get to walk (20 min. down road) on the beach. First time the whole family could meet there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and value for money”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Wow! Walking in the door you are immediately greeted with the stunning view of the pool and attractive living room with a ceiling that must be 14 ' high. This home is a fantastic place to stay. It was our first time to visit Naples and we were very pleased with the proximity to everything, the beach, 5th Ave, grocery and dinning. It was very clean and updated! Our party of 8 had plenty of room to sleep and chill out. We spent as much time as we could being outside; we enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner on the covered lanai. All the beds were comfortable and it was great that each bedroom had an attached bathroom. It was so nice having 3 full bathrooms. The kitchen was big enough for the small amount of cooking we did. It was nice that it was already stocked with spices. We also appreciated the beach towels, beach gear and chairs. Beach access was a short walk. There was also a boogie board and pool noodles available for use. Furnishings are all high quality (especially enjoyed the sliders/screens) and the decor is beautiful. We would definitely stay here again and have no problem giving it 5 stars for everything. Joe was a great host, easy to communicate with very concerned we had a good visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing