We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of Naples
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$350
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,381 results
Traveller rating
711
490
128
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
490
128
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconyhard boiled eggsnice poolconvenient locationheated poolrestaurants and shoppingcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowaveflorida
Filter
Updating list...
816 - 821 of 1,381 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night while visiting Naples in November this year,and as previous reviewers have stated this place is great to stay,at check in the staff were terrific,check in was fast and easy,and the receptionist could not have been more helpfull.it is a 20 minute walk to the lovely Venetian village next to the marina which is georgeous....and a short drive to 5th ave for shopping and tin village which is a must for a visit.
Plenty of places to eat nearby......
Next morning had free breakfast which was really good and more than adequate.......I would without doubt stay here again on another trip to lovely Naples.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimbo057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

So glad that you had a chance to stay with us this last weekend. Thanks so much for the nice review. We surely hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This quaint little hotel was awesome for the price! We stayed 4 days. Staff was super nice, housekeepers were on it! Our room was spick and span every day! Breakfast was your normal continental and again was great!

Room Tip: You have a mini refrigerator and microwave too!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joni63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Dear Joni63,
Thank you so much for your nice review. I really love to stay in "quaint, clean and friendly" hotels myself. Hope to see you again soon. Please send all of your friends our way.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We're reluctantly reviewing this Hotel again having stayed here in May 2013. The reason we're reluctant is because you'll all know how good it is and we will not be able to get a reservation this side of the next millennium. The whole complex is immaculately clean. The rooms are comfortably beautiful. The breakfast,which is free for your stay,is more than adequate to set you up for the day. If you go out for breakfast half the morning has gone and you'll miss all the beach time or more importantly for my wife,shopping time. The Inn of Naples is ideally situated for both!
Give it a try,you will not be dissatisfied. Please don't go in May or October 2014 or I'll have to book up now!
Last but certainly not least,a Hotel is only as good as the people who run it. The Staff and Management at this Hotel are as good as you would find anywhere. It's a 1st class operation,warm and friendly. Thank you Inn of Naples-excellent,hope you can fit us in next year.

Kindest Regards

Mike & Kathy.xx


  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mickkath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Mickkath,
After this nice reveiw you gave us we will be sure to fit you in next year! We may even roll out the "red carpet" for you. Thanks. We really appreciate your input.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. It is located on the tamiami trail (US 41) both the north and south sides of Naples are within easy reach. The hotel has a family feel to it and is a nice change from the standard big chain hotels. The hotel offers spacious room. Our room had pool view. The pool area is nice and big and they serve a copious continental breakfast. Towels for the pool are available.. The staff is helpful and friendly and most of all the hotel is clean. Thumbs up for the Inn of Naples!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Paul G,
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at the Inn Of Naples. I will take your "thumbs up" and pass it on to our great staff here. Come again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We had a great experience here. Only one night; we wished we could have stayed longer. The location: quiet residential neighborhood; the property is steps from a pleasant and clean beach. Pool and Jacuzzi, clean and well maintained. When we checked in and asked for a quiet room we were upgraded free into a very spacious suite with comfortable living room furniture, not what you often find in a hotel. Because everything looked so fresh I thought the property had been recently renovated but was told that they do improvements each year. The staff was helpful with good recommendations for dinner, etc.

Room Tip: Hard to say--they all looked nice to us from the outside.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katieherself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear kathyherself,
We are so glad you had the chance to stay with us at the Inn Of Naples, even if for just one night. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again in the future when you are able to stay longer. Thanks for the review.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews