We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of Naples
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$976
US$754
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
US$313
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$447
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$208
US$191
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,374)
Filter reviews
1,374 results
Traveller rating
708
486
128
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
486
128
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconyhard boiled eggsnice poolconvenient locationheated poolrestaurants and shoppingcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowaveflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
807 - 812 of 1,374 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

A really nice place to stay, and at a very reasonable rate. Staff were friendly and helpful.. Good location to access all parts of Naples. Our suite was spacious and comfortable. Some balconies are pretty small. Ask for one overlooking the pool.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank williamlH7371GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We are fussy people when it comes to renting hotel rooms. We always ask to see the room first. We were very satisfied that it was a nice clean room at a good price with a nice location. All the staff were friendly and helpful. They have a nice breakfast that is included in the price. Nice clean pool.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Howard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family. Great place to stay - VERY clean (I am very picky - we own a property mgmt. company), comfortable beds, great location. The ONLY complaint we have - unreliable internet every day. Each day we were told it was a Comcast problem. Though I would be willing to accept this once or twice...each day was a bit unreasonable. We own a business and need to be able to check in without having to get in the car and drive down the road to do it. If you do not need reliable internet - it's perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steamboatskigal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

It means a lot when a fellow hotelier comments on how clean a hotel room is. Thanks so much. I would like to comment on the internet service. Recently, I made a management decision to upgrade our guest internet services. I felt that of all of the amenities we have to offer our guests, the internet, in this day and age, is one of the most important. So, that being said, we did have about three days recently where Comcast was having some issues with their services going in and out/intermittent. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. On the whole, though Comcast is usually very reliable. So hopefully if you come back again you will not have this same experience. Also please check past reviews. I don't believe we have had any internet complaints. Again I appreciate your comments and I hope you will come see us again.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

HUGE rooms, friendly staff and you can't beat the price. Breakfast was great and location is in the middle of everything. Definitely going to stay there again. The rooms are well appointed and clean. 2 minutes from the beach and 5 minutes from all the "nightlife".

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaleWevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

I would just like to thank you for the nice review. It means a lot to hear "will stay here again". See you soon!
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night while visiting Naples in November this year,and as previous reviewers have stated this place is great to stay,at check in the staff were terrific,check in was fast and easy,and the receptionist could not have been more helpfull.it is a 20 minute walk to the lovely Venetian village next to the marina which is georgeous....and a short drive to 5th ave for shopping and tin village which is a must for a visit.
Plenty of places to eat nearby......
Next morning had free breakfast which was really good and more than adequate.......I would without doubt stay here again on another trip to lovely Naples.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimbo057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

So glad that you had a chance to stay with us this last weekend. Thanks so much for the nice review. We surely hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews