We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of Naples
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$843
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$571
US$332
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
US$332
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$534
US$432
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
708
487
128
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
487
128
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconyhard boiled eggsnice poolconvenient locationheated poolrestaurants and shoppingcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowaveflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Convenient location, staff is friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Not the greatest noise insulation in the rooms but the clientele here is usually in bed by 8 so you wont hear too much, Included breakfast is not bad, nothing spectacular but gets the job done. will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treynolds555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you so much for the nice review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Very accommodating staff. The room was spacious and clean. I liked the close by location to the beaches, shopping, and the 5th Avenue shops. I would have liked to have seen HGTV on the cable package the hotel offers, as that is my go to channel. The daily breakfast was satisfactory, but after my 7th day, it became a bit boring with the same fare.


  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you so much for the nice review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

Very clean hotel and friendly..it was our second time staying at the inn..we had such a good time staying in august we booked it again for are november trip to naples. Had another great stay .

Will be looking forward to staying here in the spring

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tie0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us again at the Inn of Naples. We appreciate your business and kind review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Have stayed here several times because it is so comfortable. Nice, clean rooms with really good beds. Good location for getting around Naples and not too far from the beach. The continental breakfast is abundant and front desk staff helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maylin5423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Inn of Naples for a very enjoyable week. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. Our room was large and clean and was refreshed every day. The balcony was a nice feature. The rates were excellent for a hotel as centrally located as this. We will definitely be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoopFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews