We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,419)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
735
500
132
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
735
500
132
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconynice poolconvenient locationheated poolcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowavefloridaroomybalconies
Filter
Updating list...
828 - 833 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We had booked one night but loved it so much that we added another night to our stay. Very clean, great A/C, super comfy king size bed in our 1 bedroom suite, and the pullout sofa bed seemed new and very nice. The living/kitchen area is very small, but the bathroom and bedroom were roomy and perfect for a family. Still can believe we stayed for such a great price in such a great place! Can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Dear Rachel A,
So glad you had a chance to stay with us at the Inn Of Naples. Please come back again soon and tell all of your friends about us too!
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

My husband and I stayed 5 nights last April. Everything exceeded our expectations. The room was nice size, not cramped. The bedspreads were clean and updated. The pool area was lovely and private. Breakfast area was pleasant. Location was superb. We had lovely breakfasts, walks through the suburban neighborhood, swims afterward in the pool to jump start our day.

David and Maureen Carroll

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maura-rosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Dear maura-rosa,
Thank you for writing this nice review. We hope you can find the time for another visit soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Convenient location, staff is friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Not the greatest noise insulation in the rooms but the clientele here is usually in bed by 8 so you wont hear too much, Included breakfast is not bad, nothing spectacular but gets the job done. will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treynolds555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you so much for the nice review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Very accommodating staff. The room was spacious and clean. I liked the close by location to the beaches, shopping, and the 5th Avenue shops. I would have liked to have seen HGTV on the cable package the hotel offers, as that is my go to channel. The daily breakfast was satisfactory, but after my 7th day, it became a bit boring with the same fare.


  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cruiser71154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you so much for the nice review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

Very clean hotel and friendly..it was our second time staying at the inn..we had such a good time staying in august we booked it again for are november trip to naples. Had another great stay .

Will be looking forward to staying here in the spring

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tie0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us again at the Inn of Naples. We appreciate your business and kind review. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews