We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of Naples
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$571
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$432
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
708
487
128
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
487
128
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcovered parkingone bedroom suiteyogurtthe breakfast areatamiami trailsmall balconyhard boiled eggsnice poolconvenient locationheated poolrestaurants and shoppingcoffee makervery nice hotelking bedmicrowaveflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
740 - 745 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This hotel is the best kept secret in Naples. It is an exceptional bargain and can honestly be rated as up scale. The rooms are quality and very clean. Customer service is excellent and the location puts you within minutes of downtown Naples. I travel for a living and would recommend this hotel as outstanding.

Room Tip: Breakfast bar is the best I have experienced in a long time. Any room is a super experience. Great quality and homeyness.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard Joseph Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Richard Joseph Z,
Thanks for helping to get the word out about the Inn Of Naples and it's great attributes. We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. Thanks also for the nice comments. It really means so much.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We have stayed at "The Inn" at least a dozen times in the past 4 years so we are well equipped to share our experiences. The staff is very friendly, the facility is immaculate in every sense of the word, the location is great, the continental breakfast is good, the beds are exceptionally comfortable. We have never had any reason to complain about anything. I would also note that they are very family friendly. We would never think about staying anywhere else when we are in Naples. Bonnie and Phil Graves

Room Tip: The poolside rooms are always nice.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Phil G,
Past guests mean the world to all of us here at the Inn Of Naples. Thank you for being our loyal friend. See you soon!
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Like many others we are return guests to the Inn of Naples Florida (Many times). It has a certain style and charm that you wont find in many places.The female staff are all extremely polite and friendly they are dedicated,honest and hard working,it is evident they take pride in the property and keep it immaculate. When you weigh up its great location,the price you pay and the service you get it's little wonder discerning guests keep returning.
Somewhat shocked that Pager 64--- "Box of Surprises" gave such a poor damaging rating???
Then I read their review -- revealing -- we so disagree -- the rule on the wearing of just bathing suits indoors, to allow it, would be inappropriate and disrespectful to other guests,something the likes of Pager 64 wouldn't understand. Perhaps if Pager 64 had actually stayed or used the hotel facilities then they would have been better placed to give a more appropriate rating.
In closing we would like to give special thanks to your sales manager Sarah Booker, who once again made sure that our stay was truly exceptional and very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoseyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear RoseyChris,
All of the staff at the Inn of Naples just want to let you know how much we appreciate your business and your review. It means so much when a past guest speaks out against another online review. With friends like you what more could we ask for?
See you again soon!
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed more than ten times in this Hotel.
With my wife and since our first stay , we love return to " Inn of Naples ".
At least for five days.
Simply , excelent . Our recent stay : December 2013.
Please , read the review : SB "Fantastic" .
It is a perfect comment.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 80ces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Hi 80cesm,
Nice to hear from you again. Hope you will visit again soon!
Take Care.
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Standard 2-bed room was really fine .. comfortable, quiet, clean, feather-free. Free breakfast, nice pool, mini-frig, free Wi-Fi in rooms, plus computers available in lobby, too. Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilmcwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear lilmcwc,

Thank you for staying with us at the Inn Of Naples and thank you for the review. Please give us a call on your next visit and we will make sure you get your past guest discount.

Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews