We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Getaway”
Review of Inn of Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inn of Naples
Ranked #17 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This was a nice hotel. Beautiful entrance, pleasant employees and clean, but small rooms. The beds was not comfortable to me and my husband. His back was aching after the 2nd night and the mattress sort of sinks in the middle.

Room Tip: Quiet, clean and quaint.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apattcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear apattcpa,
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Inn Of Naples. Please drop me an email with your room number so I can check out the bed.
I appreciate you honest review.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

688 - 694 of 1,365 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

I seldom book hotels that aren't part of a bigger chain but I booked this one based on the reviews I read on here. Now I am one of those who will highly recommend this small hotel.
Our room was spotless. The location was great as it was close to everything we wanted. Breakfast was your usual fare which wasn't bad.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Caillech77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Although the Hotel looks a little dated from the outside it is very nicely appointed inside and the rooms are very nice. My wife, two year old son and I were very happy with the accommodations. They provided a crib for our son at no extra charge and had coffee and tea available all the time. There are public access beaches within a 5 or 10 minute drive in either direction and 5th Ave is only 10 or 15 minute drive away. For the price and quality of the place I have and will continue to recommend the Inn of Naples.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I enjoyed my stay very clean room was nice. great price. would definitely stay here again. Only bad was the bathroom was a little small but not horrible. Good location. walking distance of McDonalds, and other shops

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank countryprincess12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This is one of our favorite getaways. My husband wears leg braces and appreciated the accessibility of the room. Sue and her team provide a warm welcome and the facility is charming.
Location and amenities in the room were excellent. I also want to comment on the the friendliness of the guests as well as the staff. We can hardly wait to return. Arline and Jack

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very pleasant stay. Room was a bit small for three adults, but staff was quite accommodating in providing a cot. The room was clean, comfortable beds, and all amenities were in working order. Loved the shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the bathroom! Convenient continental breakfast with nice seating facilities, and close to shopping and restaurants. Parking was great, as well. Will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

Room Tip: Very clean, quite and friendly staff. Very pleased with the accommodations. Will certainly book futu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvelynL2305ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Excellent charming hotel . One of the best hotels. in Naples.Excelent location ,clean hotel ,only breakfast can be a litle better. Excellent experiance ,We will visit this hotel again soon.Thank you .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave
#33 of 59 in Naples
870 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
1,699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn of Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn of Naples

Address: 4055 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509 (Formerly Clarion Inn and Suites at Park Shore/Inn of Naples)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Naples
#15 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#17 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £69 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn of Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn of Naples is a 99 room hotel, centrally located in Naples, Florida. All of our accommodations have private balconies and we offer complimentary continental breakfast, WiFi and parking to our guests. Our location at the corner of Tamiami Tr. N. and Parkshore Dr. places us close to many of the area's popular shopping & dining and the beautiful, pristine beaches. Our guests love us because of our friendly staff and clean rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn of Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hotel Naples
Inn Of Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing