We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn of Naples

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Inn of Naples
Ranked #17 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Hollywood, Florida
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel is in an excellent location and the service is wonderful. Staff members are very friendly. Will definitely return because we love the Naples area. Even though the weather was not cooperation we still had a great time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lydia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
We really appreciate your review and that you chose the Inn Of Naples on your recent travels. "Friendly service", is the best compliment you could give us. Come again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    655
    454
    115
    27
    17
See reviews for
348
588
58
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (278)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed here for our class reunion, and they gave us a terrific group rate. Fantastic location. Super Clean. Quiet rooms. AC blows ice cold. Nice pool. Damn good coffee in the lobby.... For the price, you can't beat it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
So glad you chose the Inn Of Naples for your group stay. Hope you will stay with us again or refer your visiting friends and family our way.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

The Inn of Naples is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel provides friendly service and a good location in a clean, well-maintained facility at reasonable prices. Our room had a nice balcony that overlooked the pool. Many of the guests were families but this is not a loud, boisterous place. The breakfast provided is adequate, but sparse....this is our only (minor) complaint. Other than that, I would recommend the Inn of Naples and would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Pay the additional for the "deluxe" room...it's worth the upcharge!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
So glad to see that you highly recommend our deluxe rooms. I agree with you. They are definitely worth the extra amount. The large balconies are just lovely. Your review was so nice and so greatly appreciated.
Hope you will come back soon.
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Probably should be a 3 and 1/2 rating but we give it the extra 1/2 because it exceeds on some levels. Location is central to about everything you want to do in Naples. Staff are excellent. Rooms are a little small and somewhat outdated but clean and functional. You get a continental breakfast. Rooms have lanais or balconies. Pool is fine. Parking is always available. Free WIFI and HBO are appreciated. We use it as a home base while in Naples.

Room Tip: We like "ground floor next to pool."
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jackkaufl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Of course it is always better to get a 5 stay rating, but, honesty is always the best policy and 4 stars is still pretty darn good. Thank you for the review. Hope you will return again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

It is not a 5-Star Hotel, but get's the job done. You get what you pay for, in full. A cozy hotel, conveniently located, workers are nice and helpful, enough parking spaces. You can't ask for more. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jorge R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Jorge R,
Yes, the Inn Of Naples is not a 5-star Hotel. But you put it very wisely, "you get what you pay for" and your recommendation means so much!
Hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,
Sue-G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Köln
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

In fact, this was our 5th stay at this hotel. We love this hotel, it is very clean and comfortable, the people are very friendly. The only thing we miss every time are some hot items for breakfast and a charging station for tablets etc. at the bed. We would stay here definitely again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gilmore2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Gilmore2311,
The Inn Of Naples is so very lucky to have loyal past guests like you. I appreciate your review and we are currently looking at the possibility of including some addition hot items on the breakfast. Also as the price of charging stations come down that also may be a possibility in the future.
Come again soon.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Inn of Naples proved to be a superb place to stay for our family of four, including two teenagers who got their own room and appreciated free wifi. We stayed for four nights. The hotel is located by the main road US-41, with easy access to town centre and several beaches, however none of them in walking distance. The two rooms we got were very nice and very clean. The pool area was nice and tidy. Breakfast is plain continental with disposable tableware, but that's fine with us. Car parking was good. The service from staff both at desk and service areas was excellent. We will surely stay at Inn of Naples again if our future travelling plans include Naples, FL.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mbrtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S, General Manager at Inn of Naples, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear mbrtraveller,
So glad to hear that you would stay with us again if you are ever in Naples. That is our goal with every guest who arrives. Hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Sue - G.M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,188 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn of Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn of Naples

Property: Inn of Naples
Address: 4055 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509 (Formerly Clarion Inn and Suites at Park Shore/Inn of Naples)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#3 Business Hotel in Naples
#15 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#18 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn of Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn of Naples is a 99 room hotel, centrally located in Naples, Florida. All of our accommodations have private balconies and we offer complimentary continental breakfast, WiFi and parking to our guests. Our location at the corner of Tamiami Tr. N. and Parkshore Dr. places us close to many of the area's popular shopping & dining and the beautiful, pristine beaches. Our guests love us because of our friendly staff and clean rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Inn of Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hotel Naples
Inn Of Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing