We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice & clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #40 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed 17 December 2011

The staff were very friendly and helpful upon checkin and upgraded us to a king suite without my asking since we were Marriott Rewards members. The room was large and very clean, we found no issues with the room in terms of cleanliness or maintenance issues. The heated outdoor pool was great. When I asked the front desk which pizza places delivered she gave me a stack of menus for local restaurants that delivered.

The hotel isn't too far from downtown Naples and the beach, but it isn't exactly in the middle of everything. It's very well priced for its location. I'd definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fraggable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2011

My wife and I stayed one night while traveling through Florida. Close to downtown Naples. Helpful friendly staff, clean comfortable room and good breakfast. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbtoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

My family and I stayed here 8/19/11 - 8/20/11. The hotel is gorgeous and clean as can be! I believe it was built in 2009, so it looks brand new. The decor was very modern, and inviting. We arrived around 10 - 11pm, and they offered us FRESH coffee and hot tea in the lobby common area! We got to our suiite and it had a beautiful living room when we opened the door. There was a flat screen TV, and even an iHome to play music or charge your iPhone or iPod! The beds were super comfortable, and each had 5 fluffy pillows! The bathroom was large, and they had Pantene shampoo/conditioner for guests to use (as well as another brand face bar and body bar). In the morning, we left around 6:45am, and the breakfast was already out. It included hard boiled eggs, ham and cheese quiche (that you heat in the microwave), yogurt, milk, breakfast sandwiches, 6 or more choices of cereal, bagels, 3 kinds of muffins, apples and bannanas, and a waffle maker! Great selection. Of course they had all the condiments to go with, as well as coffee, hot tea, juice, and water. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints what-so-ever!

Room Tip: New and beautiful hotel with friendly staff, comfortable beds, and a hearty continental breakfast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mneuman8201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

The hotel was close to I-75, but far enough away that noise was not an issue. Good breakfast, very comfortable bed, and friendly staff. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by and convenient to south Naples and downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcupi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2011

The hotel WAS very CLEAN ,staff was very professional and they had a huge variety of Breakfast from 6- 9:30 a.m. One of the staff called Judith Wise was very knowledgeable about the areas especially places to eat on Marco Island and where to go for great beach life.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and were very happy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherrylAnnJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

This is simply the best place to stay in Naples.
I have been staying here for over a year now since they opened at least once a month. The staff is the nicest and most professional I have seen anywhere. Everyone is always busy in this hotel, working really hard. The service is excellent , from the Manager who is always there, the Front Desk ladies,( they all know my name), to the housekeepers. Everyone is always smiling and trying to help. The hotel looks and feels like it did a year ago. Super Clean!!! I can not say that enought. Super Clean!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BsTravelMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

I checked in and went to my room. My nose quickly started to close up; I assume this was due to elevated mold spore levels. I told the desk I could not stay unfortunately due to my allergy hypersensitivity. One desk clerk was pleasant, but another who thought she was in charge was REALLY unpleasant. I thought she went out of her way to be rude. It was with great relief that I then received outstanding attitude at the Hampton Inn, I-75 where I ended up staying.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Service
2  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#30 of 59 in Naples
432 reviews
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#20 of 59 in Naples
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples

Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £89 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples is located near many popular destinations, including Ave Maria University, the Florida Everglades, Marco Island, and North Collier Regional Park. Our Naples, Florida hotel's many services for business and leisure guests include complimentary breakfast served daily and free Wi-Fi offered throughout our hotel. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples also allows you to work and relax in modern accommodations that boast ergonomic work space and signature Marriott bedding, a unique feature offered among hotels in Naples, FL. Stay with us and maintain your workout routine at our state-of-the-art fitness center, with free weights and Cybex cardio equipment, and soak up the Florida sun at our outdoor pool. Traveling for work? Take advantage of our complimentary business services and host small meetings in our well-equipped boardroom. Whether visiting Naples for business or leisure, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples offers what you need to a enjoyable trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing