We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect for our family!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious Olde Naples Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Olde Naples Beach House
Exterior of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Luxurious Olde Naples Beach House
Exterior of house
Inside front entry
Staircase to 2nd floor
Living Room
Player piano in front parlor
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with king bed
Master bath soaking tub
Master bath shower
King bedroom suite- 2nd floor
Upstairs King suite- bathroom
Queen bedroom suite -2nd floor
Queen bedroom suite- bathroom
Twin bedroom suite-2nd floor
Twin bedroom suite- bathroom
Outside dinning with seating for 10
Heated swimming pool
The Naples Pier
Walk to the beach
Naples Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kristen R
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect for our family!”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We look forward to our trip to the Naples Beach House each year. The house has everything we need - from the fully stocked kitchen to the vast amount of beach gear - everything you need for a perfect vacation is there. The location is ideal as it is only a short walk to the 3rd Street shops and a stones throw from the beach. Perhaps the best indication of how perfect this is for a family vacation is the fact that each year, on our last day, we begin to look at calendars to figure out when we can next return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thank you Kristen for you kind review, we look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doll49New...
Dobbs Ferry, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our family spent 4 days in this house while attending a wedding. We have been to Naples many times, but had never rented a house. It was perfect for our group. The location couldn't be better. There were numerous restaurants and shops within a couple blocks and a one block walk to the beach. The house was very well equipped. Highly recommend this house.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarVoyag...
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Had a great time.”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the beach house. The huge master bedroom and and even larger master bath along with the three upstairs bedrooms (each with its own bath) admirably served our group of 10, 4 couples , 1 toddler and 1 baby. Two of the upstairs bedrooms also have high lofts where a child (though large enough for adults) might sleep, each accessed by a wall ladder.

Note when you drive to the house, the driveway entrance is on 13th Avenue not on Gulf Shore South side which is where the address is.

The pool and hot-tub were great and used even more by us though the beach was a mere half block away. Nearly every time we went to the beach we saw dolphins and one of our members got to swim with the dolphins, though not quite within touching distance. 3rd Street with its shops and restaurants is only about a block and half away and daily or nightly at least someone from our family usually walked there.

The house was very well stocked with needed supplies (condiments, toilet paper, paper towels) and there was an abundant supply of pool and beach accessories. Please note the fitness center is a couple of pieces of equipment in the garage though there are also some bikes there for your use. The house was very clean and the house “rules” do request that you not wear shoes indoors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great master bedroom suite on first floor and location of house.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Thank you for your review! We just replaced the pool lounge chairs this week, sorry we did not have them in time for your stay. Frying pans were also on the list for replacement and were purchased this week as well. Thank you very much for your suggestions! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Kind regards,
Lisa & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 31 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brazil and UK
Reviewed 3 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing