We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST BOAT RENTALS”

Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Open to the Public & Resort Guests Alike! Take your family on an adventure and discover Naples from the water. Enjoy a picnic lunch on white sand beaches and world class shelling and swimming on Keewaydin Island.Escape to a private beach for a romantic wedding proposal, or a special celebration. Cruise down to Marco Island for lunch at a water side restaurant and observe nature, dolphins, manatees, osprey, egrets and herons.Take home an experience that most others don't have...Naples on the water. Not staying at Naples Bay Resort? Take advantage of boat and hotel suite package deals available at Naples Bay Resort. Rediscover the Art of Relaxation!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Galmpton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“THE BEST BOAT RENTALS”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Had a fantastic day today, it's a fantastic experience made even better with a super boat, great staff and price.
We've tried quite a few in Naples and Marco and these are unbeatable.
Thankyou so much.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H, Guest Relations Manager at Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Hello Jane L,

Thank you for your recent feedback. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful time and rated us as the best boat rental experience in our market. We have put the best boats out there on the market at a great price.

We hope to have the privilege of serving you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    19
    4
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Estero, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a top notch operation”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The location is easy to access from car and boat.

The boats are either BRAND NEW or kept in LIKE NEW condition.

The dock master who signed us out on our 21' deck boat was patient, well spoken, and polite.

The "kids" who accepted the boat upon return were also very polite, helpful, well spoken and attentive.

This was, by far, the best boat rental experience we have ever had. I have taken one of their "frequent renter" cards and plan on exclusively renting from Naples Bay Resort.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank itzalwzxmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H, Guest Relations Manager at Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
We are thrilled to have won your business! This along with your review are the highest forms of a compliment we could hope to achieve. Thank You!

The frequent renter card is a great way to earn a FREE boat. We also encourage you to sign up on our website with your e-mail address for specials and offers. There is almost always something going on.

See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great day!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Had a beautiful day on the water, this place for boat rentals are great! Reasonable prices and very easy to deal with. The boats are very comfortable, roomy and clean. Service was also great. The best way to enjoy boating without any hassle.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H, Guest Relations Manager at Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Hello Christine,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Many of our frequent guests agree with you; renting a boat is a no hassle way to enjoy paradise on the water. We have priced our boats to offer a great value that is fully equipped, complete with touch screen GPS, BlueTooth stereo, carpet, coolers, bimini sun top, ladders front/back, powerful yet fuel efficient and quiet engine with power steering and digital throttle...did we say dolphins, bird life, and manatee?

We hope to see you again soon!

Scott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loningen, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect day on the boat”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful day on the boat. The booking and check in was easy and professional. The boats are in almost new condition and are easy to ride, even my grandkids (12 and 14) could steer it well. We've gone to the beach and towards Marco island and to the beach zones. Be prepared for a lot of sun! Every time again!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Klaus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamilyFunNaples, Guest Relations Manager at Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hello Klaus,

Thank you for choosing us to take your family out onto the water discovering the nautical side of paradise. We agree with you that being on the water with family is a catalyst to building strong relationships creating perfect memories that last a lifetime! A perfect day!

We are honored to be at your service and look forward to hosting you again.

The Crew
Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
1 review
“Perfect day out”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Easy to deal with, wonderful staff, fab clean boats, reasonable rates. First class - It doesn't get any better!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lcarter1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamilyFunNaples, Public Relations Manager at Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
So glad that you enjoyed a perfect day out on the water! We believe that our nautical paradise offers a lot of fun advantages to experience another side of Naples. We agree with you about our boats - they are the nicest in town complete with touch screen GPS, BlueTooth stereo, carpet throughout, boarding ladders front/back, 225 HP fuel efficient, quiet four-stroke Mercury Verado engine with digital throttle and power steering making for a really enjoyable ride aboard the 24' Hurricane deck boat.

We hope to have the privilege of serving you again soon!

The Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing