We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fine place to stay, centrally located.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast
Ranked #12 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 January 2014

bed ok. Location ok. 2nd floor all remodeled. which is where we were. let us check in early which was convenient.

No place for luggage in the room . Except on some coffee table type stools. Assumption that you will unpack and use dresser not always true if not staying a long time. No luggage racks. Angle of tv hard to view except we didn’t use it. No blanket if don’t want to use duvet. AC a bit noisy on and off.

Breakfast ok.

our rooms were with points. but the rate if we had to pay was a bit high I thought.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you for the 4 Star rating. We appreciate your feedback and we will share these comments with the rest of the Team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,017)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

613 - 619 of 1,017 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2014

We arrived at the Staybridge after driving past it a few times. The signage was not that great. The GPS said we were there, but where? The front desk was friendly. They made it sound like we were visiting their house. Our room was a good size and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful. It was very fresh and well stocked. There were many options. We ate outside by the pool and it was very comfortable. I later spent some time at the pool and it was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mymoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us while visiting the Naples area. We look forward to having you stay with us agian in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I really liked it here. All the staff were very helpful and made good local recommendations. It is near the beach, Publix, and several restaurants. The front desk staff lent me an umbrella for the beach (thanks!). The Tiki Bar had free beer on Thursday night and there was an an ample manager's reception with Mexican food (thanks!). The pool area was clean and the room was very clean. I agree that the air conditioner was a little loud (can't open the windows), but if you're tired you'll still sleep well in their comfortable beds. I will plan on staying there again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Comicguide1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy that your were able to visit our Chickee Bar and particiapte in our Social Hours that we hold aver Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. We look foward to hosting you again in th future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

A very nice place to stay in Naples. Pool faces south, plenty of sunshine most the day. Snacks and a free drink Tue-Thur. Front desk very helpful. Some minor things were mentioned and I am sure they were taken care of.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 14fan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPImanager, SRE Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you for the great review and your loyalty as a guest! It makes us so happy to know our guests enjoy our staff and property so much that they keep returning! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Naples, FL!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stayed several days in early December. All three of us were very happy with the hotel. The heated pool is nice, plus free breakfast, pleasant staff, and hamburgers by the pool some nights. It's a pet-friendly hotel, and my mother enjoyed visiting with people's dogs when she encountered them. The price was very reasonable, as well. It's on a main street, and you sometimes have to wait to get out into the traffic. You can actually walk to some restaurants in the adjacent shopping center.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPImanager, SRE Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience while you stayed at our property! Your kind words about our staff and property were a pleasure to read and share among the staff. We are so happy that all of you enjoyed the breakfast, location to all of the shops and restaurants in the area and visiting with the pets around the pool! We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Naples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed for one night with our dog. Really liked the place. The room was exceptionally comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was typical fare but very well prepared and presented. Light evening fare and drinks were also well done.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPImanager, SRE Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, evening social and your room! We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Naples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Sorry for the delay!! My wife and I had eight wonderful nights in Naples, met some lovely people over there, three nights a week we had a social evening, buffet style food but very good, plenty of choice and the breakfast every morning was great too. The rooms were plenty full, loads of room and big TV, good size kitchen and excellent walk in shower. The pool was very quiet indeed, again plenty of sun loungers to go around. The bar was great and everybody was so friendly, Mike the bar manager was a great host and Sarah too as they split the week. A good all round hotel and excellent value for money, We shall return ;-)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigfella72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPImanager, SRE Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Thank you for the review! Your kind comments regarding our staff and property were a pleasure to read and share! I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy everything we have to offer from our great service to our breakfast and evening receptions. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
952 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,680 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,501 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

Address: 4805 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £91 - £330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel is located one mile from the 35 acre Clam Pass Beach Park which is great for paddling and offers a restaurant and watersports rentals. Got a car? Our Naples hotel is under a 15 minute drive from several other Gulf of Mexico beaches. Spend a day enjoying the sun and sand in comfort with our complimentary beach chairs. Don't forget breakfast before you go, our Naples, Florida hotel has free breakfast. Going on a golf vacation to Naples, Florida? Here's a tip: during the summer, greens fees are lowered and some private courses open to the public. Get comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel which is centrally located to all of the Naples, Florida golf courses. Celebrate a hole in one or even a triple bogey with a visit to our poolside Chickee Bar. Our Naples hotel has the most charming bartenders and fun drink specials. The Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel also serves a free light meal, beer, and wine Tuesday through Thursday evenings. Traveling to Naples, Florida for work? We are located on US Highway 41 and close to downtown Naples, and Interstate 75 which gives you easy access to businesses like NCH, Arthrex, Hertz, and Allen Systems Group and Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) and Naples Municipal Airport (APF). Our Naples hotel also provides free wired and wireless internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing