We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value hotel in a really good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast
Ranked #11 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just a short mile walk to the closest beach, this hotel is a quick drive to all the wonderful Gulf coast beaches, Naples Botanical Gardens, zoo, and many other attractions. The hotel is really quiet, the staff is friendly and accommadating, the light dinners offered Tuesday through Thursday are very tasty and a nice treat, and the facilities are clean, well maintained and just a pleasure. I recommend this as a very good, value-priced option when in the Naples area!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

It is a pleasure to receive and read your positive review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy all the local attraction in the Naples area. Our property is centrally located so we are not very far from most of the attraction for guest to see. We are very pleased that you were able to participate in our Social hours that we hold every Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursday evenings and that our team was friendly and accommodating during your stay. Thank you for recommending use to others and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (981)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 981 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Early check in was no problem, the room was very comfortable and the hotel was clean throughout. Lovely staff, nice breakfast, generous happy hour with free drinks and light snacks. Reasonable fitness room and pool. Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete-H-1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience. We really appreciate you recommending us to others and we look forward to having you as a guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I was very happy with this hotel. Even though there were many families staying the week I was there, it was incredibly quiet. It is very clean, and we had a nice little suite for two. The only con was my husband's complaint: he had to ask for coffee for the in-room coffee maker every day because housekeeping did not replenish it automatically. Otherwise, nice pool, mostly quiet, adequate breakfast choices and kind front desk staff. I would recommend a car rental for this location as it is a distance from most popular places in Naples. We did take a long walk to a beach call Clam Pass, but most people would not walk as much as we did.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Je S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We are pleased you found our property to be clean and comfortable. I would agree with you on the distance to the nearest beach is approximately 1 mile from the hotel and for those who like to walk it may not be that far. A car would come in handy to visit the other attractions that Naples has to offer. The Coffee packets are not replenished daily by our housekeeping staff, as it part of the welcome package upon arrival, but I am pleased that our staff did provide extra's when requested, We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and look forward to having stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Naples area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Second visit to Naples second stay at Staybridge Suites. Excellent value - clean rooms well located and staff are very friendly and helpful. We have absolutely no worries about recommending this place - you should not be dissappointed - we loved it both times.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TIGH-NA-SITH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

We are so pleased that you had another enjoyable stay and we really appreciate you recommending us to others. Thanks for the great review and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

We booked a Top Secret 3 star and lucked out! Beautiful, clean room. Thick, new bath towels! The building was quiet and the front desk staff accommodating. We didn't use the pool. There was complimentary light supper being served and a calendar of good schedule for the month. We would stay there again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank xyz693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you had and enjoyable stay and look forward to having you stay with us again when visiting the Naples area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We needed one night before checking into our beach condo rental and found this hotel. Great place! Roomy, clean, attractive, great breakfast, nice pool, hot tub, business and fitness center. Convenient to lots of eating places. So glad we found it. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TNQueenB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

clean , well equipped room. nothing fancy but solid. only improvement would be that the bathroom sink light cannot be turned on without shining directly into the eyes of someone in the bed. so if one gets up early and needs to use the sink, you may disturb anyone who is sleeping

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgw29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TPImanager, SRE Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for the 4 star review! I'm sorry if the bathroom light disburbed anyone who was sleeping during your visit. I hope you let us host your next visit to Naples, FL!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,631 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#12 of 59 in Naples
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,740 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

Address: 4805 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#15 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £110 - £261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel is located one mile from the 35 acre Clam Pass Beach Park which is great for paddling and offers a restaurant and watersports rentals. Got a car? Our Naples hotel is under a 15 minute drive from several other Gulf of Mexico beaches. Spend a day enjoying the sun and sand in comfort with our complimentary beach chairs. Don't forget breakfast before you go, our Naples, Florida hotel has free breakfast. Going on a golf vacation to Naples, Florida? Here's a tip: during the summer, greens fees are lowered and some private courses open to the public. Get comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel which is centrally located to all of the Naples, Florida golf courses. Celebrate a hole in one or even a triple bogey with a visit to our poolside Chickee Bar. Our Naples hotel has the most charming bartenders and fun drink specials. The Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel also serves a free light meal, beer, and wine Tuesday through Thursday evenings. Traveling to Naples, Florida for work? We are located on US Highway 41 and close to downtown Naples, and Interstate 75 which gives you easy access to businesses like NCH, Arthrex, Hertz, and Allen Systems Group and Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) and Naples Municipal Airport (APF). Our Naples hotel also provides free wired and wireless internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing