We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Athens, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wedding Weekend”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The Doubletree was FABULOUS! They treated all of us like royalty and catered to our every need. The hotel was pristine and the food was terrific. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding getaway. Thank you

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
4 Thank Glenn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
The Doubletree was FABULOUS! They treated all of us like royalty and catered to our every need. The hotel was pristine and the food was terrific. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding getaway. Thank you


We are so pleased to have been a part of your special memories. Thank you for sharing your FABULOUS experience and giving us the opportunity to provide such royal treatment to all your guests. Perhaps your next visit with us will be on your 1 year anniversary. From myself and all the
Doubletree team we wish a lifetime of happiness.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,886 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,402
    366
    85
    20
    13
See reviews for
513
823
76
281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, NY, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

As an HH Gold member received wonderful service and room upgrade w/o asking. All staff were friendly and helpful, but front desk women were the best! Had a small suite which was all you would want. A/C worked great (important for us Northerners.) Breakfast is gratis with my card level but otherwise there is a charge. It's a great spread.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Richard Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality along with your Gold Hilton HHonors benefits. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels take you back to our little piece of Paradise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramar, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This hotel really understands what attention to detail means. From asking for more wash clothes that seem like they were delivered before I hung up the phone to the warm cookies offered at check-in and check-out to the extremely helpful service at the restaurant>>This place is a 5-star hotel hands down. I've stayed in many competitors of this brand but this is the first time every I have written a review. Amazing service dictates that I let the world know...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank Derek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TA Community...and the world! Our team is focused on the details because we believe that it is the little things that can truly make an ordinary stay extraordinary! Thank you again for your time and your business. We can't wait to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very pleased. I would stay again and also recommend this to family and friends. The staff was very polite and the maid service was exceptional. The bathrooms were clean and the beds were decorated very nicely. The use of TV's was nice and the sitting area was a pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank 953gloriac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree D, Operations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and would like to return and recommend our hotel to your family and friends.
Looking forward to seeing you next time you visit Naples!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I was in Naples for a family wedding and the Doubletree was the suggested hotel for guest. This was my first time staying at a Doubletree and I will definitely stay at another one when traveling. The staff were friendly and professional. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've experienced in a hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank florenceh534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree D, Operations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Great! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the "Dream Team" experience!
So nice to know that you have decided to stay at another Doubletree by Hilton hotels in the future. It is our goal to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness that mean so much to our guests.
We are looking forward to your return to our hotel and the beautiful Naples area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upstate New York
Level Contributor
116 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

I made impromptu vacation plans and randomly decided on Naples and the Doubletree. Based on reviews we were expecting an above average experience and we were not disappointed. The customer service was for the most part excellent, Seth (bar worker) was very nice. Some interactions at the front desk were inconsistent based on who was working there at the time. The accommodations were lovely, however our 1st floor room overlooked the parking lot. We attempted to upgrade but there was no availability. Next time we'll
make sure to reserve a room facing the pool area. While the hotel isn't beachfront, it is in close proximity to many beaches. The property is beautifully maintained
and pool area is relaxing. Overall, this place is a great
value and would recommend to family and friends.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank ast66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It is great reviews, like yours, that help potential guests choose us! We are so happy to have exceeded your expectations and thank you for choosing the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples for your impromptu vacation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
183 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Double Tree. The staff was very friendly. I had emailed to ask questions about a wedding I was attending in Florida. RobinJill was very friendly, answered all of my questions before we arrived and made sure we were comfortable after we arrived.

We were headed to the beach one day and the hotel provided us with chairs, an umbrella and toys for our 2 year old son. Also provided was a pack 'n play for our room.

The hotel does not provide a complimentary breakfast but they do have a restaurant that serves breakfast.

If we visit Naples again we will stay at this hotel and I will be recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a pool view. The other rooms are of the parking-lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TWNTVLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherA542, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Warm smiles and friendly faces is what we do best. Our concierge, Robin Jill is a Doubletree gem and makes sure our guests have all the comforts of home during their stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our fabulous beaches and the convenience of the complimentary beach accessories. We look forward to your next stay and will have warm cookies waiting.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,005 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,426 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,544 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#11 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples

Property: Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Address: 12200 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34110-1618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > North Naples , Pelican Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Naples
#2 Business Hotel in Naples
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the Cocohatchee River and Nature Preserve, just two miles from the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, the award-winning Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples offers 101 one-bedroom suites, two restaurants, riverside heated pool, 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet Access and 2,300 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Doubletree Hotel Naples
Doubletree Naples
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing