We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Amongst the Best-Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 4 August 2014

You need to look no further. If you are looking for an outstanding experience, whether travelling with the family or business, this is the place for you. Friendly, hospitable, warm staff, makes you feel as part of the family. Whether it is Joanne and Robin at the Front Desk, or Juan in the restaurant. You will find no one better. Super clean rooms, friendly housekeeping and engineering staff. What more can you ask for? When in Naples or Bonita Springs, the Double Tree in Naples Park, on North Tamiami Trail is your home away from home. Don't forget to ask where the Bald American Eagle normally is across the river.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Rich C - Thank you so much for the fantastic review and your continued loyalty!! We are proud to be your home away from home in Naples and will continue to work hard to earn your business. Joanne, Robin, Juan, Gerry (the Bald Eagle) and the entire DT Naples family can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,974)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

872 - 878 of 1,974 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Staying at this hotel is exactly what I expect of hotel stays - clean, comfortable, friendly. The warm cookies felt positively pampering! Only two things could have made our stay better - more trash cans in common areas and being a bit closer to the pier (our own fault for not realizing the distance when we booked). Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hdmcginnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

We appreciate your comments and suggestions! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Please know that we will be ready to "pamper" you with our famous, warm cookies and hospitality when your travels take you back to our little piece of paradise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

By far the best Hilton hotel I have stayed at, not for the property itself, but because of the staff. They make the experience unbelievable. The rooms are fairly decent and the breakfast is top notch. The room rates are extremely reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Hari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you, Hari S. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hospitality of our award-winning team. I agree that they are the best around! We're so glad you found your stay to be both enjoyable and a great value. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to host your next visit to Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

it was our anniversary. we have 4 kids and never get away. we really appreciated the special attention wine and chocolates for our arrival. great room overlooking the pool. We would definately stay here again great value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank kimberly h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree Naples to celebrate your anniversary (and rare getaway)! We are so happy our team helped to deliver a memorable experience. We hope to share many more special occasions in the future. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel, the room and the rest of the facilities are absolutely fine, clean and, I would say, spotless. The pluses for the hotel are: Close to shopping streets and to beach, the garden, plenty parking spaces available all the time, free coffee and fruit baskets all day in the lobby, free internet functioning well everywhere on the premises, the staff is very friendly and service minded. Breakfast buffet is delightful. No to mention lunch and/or dinner, it is actually very inexpensive and excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
4  Thank Gerardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We truly believe that "the little things mean everything". Your kind words and comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our many complimentary amenities and look forward to welcoming you back when your travels take you to our little piece of paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

From the time of check-in to the moment we left, each staff member we encountered was courteous, helpful and friendly. They assisted us with directions to local attractions and offered us cookies when we returned at the end of each day. The suite was large, super clean and the furnishings were luxurious. The river view from the third floor was beautiful and very peaceful. We especially thought that Hope at the front desk was most kind to us when we checked in. We will definitely stay here if we return to Naples in the future. The location is close to shopping and restaurants and convenient to attractions as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bamagirl440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherA542, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. It is a priority to assure our guests have a home away from experience when staying with us. From check in to check out team members make sure your experience is full of smiles. We look forward to your next stay and warm cookies are always waiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Extremely nice hotel, close to the beaches, shopping and other attractions, with clean facilities and friendly staff. Rooms were very spacious, pool was warm and clean and hot tub felt great. The free coffee and use of beach chairs and towels were also a plus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
3  Thank Matthew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingWill, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed our rooms, pool and friendly staff. We always have a complimentary beverage available for you in our lobby and don’t forget those delicious Doubletree Cookies. Hope to see you in Naples again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,631 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,476 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,630 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples

Address: 12200 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34110-1618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > North Naples , Pelican Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Naples
#2 Business Hotel in Naples
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £105 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the Cocohatchee River and Nature Preserve, just two miles from the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, the award-winning Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples offers 101 one-bedroom suites, two restaurants, riverside heated pool, 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet Access and 2,300 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Doubletree Hotel Naples
Doubletree Naples
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing