We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$843
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$571
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$276
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$534
US$432
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,063)
Filter reviews
2,063 results
Traveller rating
1,538
392
93
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,538
392
93
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm cookiesdouble treefront deskchocolate chip cookiesgreat hotelwet barbonita springsliving areabreakfast buffethousekeeping staffbeach chairstamiami trailthe entire staffbusiness centervanderbilt beachwould highly recommend this hotelwonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
946 - 951 of 2,063 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We LOVE the Doubletree Naples Florida. We love the facilities, the location, the staff (front desk, housekeeping, restaurant). They make us feel right at home. We have been patronizing this hotel for years, and we will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank 626ofeliag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

We LOVE our guests! Thank you taking time to review our hotel. Your appreciate your loyalty over the years and are delighted that you consider us your home away from home! Looking forward to welcoming you back "home" to our little piece of paradise in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This is our second visit to the Doubletree in Naples. Wonderful service from everyone, but special thanks to Hope and Robinjill at the front desk, Debra at the Lounge, and Betty, our housekeeper. Hope and Robinjill took care of all of our dining needs, and Betty took excellent care of our suite. All of the staff were exceptionally pleasant for our whole stay. Special thanks to Asha Brooks, who took the time out of her busy evening to stop by and chat with us about our visit. See of of you in December!

Room Tip: Not a bad room at the hotel. We enjoyed our room, 102, due to its easy access to the pool area and quiet location.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bonhams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingWill, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to all the team. Our team’s number one focus is always service.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Naples and the Doubletree “Where the little things mean everything”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We needed a place to stay for one night, in between trips from Ft Myers Beach to Miami. This hotel was clean & had very friendly, efficient staff.. And free fresh baked cookies!! The suites are the perfect size for a family of 4, only downside was no microwave.
Close to a wide range of food & entertainment.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2blessed4stress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asha B, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for your comments - we are delighted you discovered us! We always want to ensure your stay is as comfortable as can be, so we do have a microwave available for use next to our coffee station in the hotel restaurant. Microwaves are also available upon request so be sure to ask our front desk to arrange one for you on your next visit! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Your warm cookie will be waiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed as a couple in the Capri Suite with the whirlpool tub. The room is great, with a kitchenette and a reridgerator, 2 flat screen TV's and a dining room table. The best part however was the gigantic marble bathroom with plenty of towels and everything you could possibly need. This room doesn't have a river view, but if comfort is your goal you can't beat it. Robinjill at the front desk was amazing and gave us information on absolutely everything in the area. They even let us in the room early. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank MartinFortLauderdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingWill, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear MartinFortLauderdale
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the Capri Suite; it is one of the largest suites we have and it does not disappoint. We appreciate your kind word about Robin Jill, she has a wealth of knowledge on the area and will always ensure you have a memorable time while exploring. We look forward to welcoming you back to Naples the Capri Suite awaits you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed at Doubletree Naples, and our experience was amazing. The concierge had a bunch of special treats for us including: Sparkling wine, strawberries and a pretty awesome room. We had a fantastic time and were able to relax, the room was really clean and we had chocolates on our beds. Additionally, the site is very complete it had a pool and restaurant that met all our needs for the weekend. Overall treatment of the staff was fantastic and the personal communication was outstanding. Will Continue to look for this high level of performance from other Hilton's facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank W3346VQdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree D, Operations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Wow! This is what we call a “Dream Team Anniversary Celebration” and we truly appreciate that you enjoyed all the sweet treats, act of kindness and comforts we provided for your special day!
From concierge to the rest of the staff we thank you for choosing us and allowing us to prepare a Naples weekend getaway full of surprises for you.
We hope you come back to our hotel in the future and love seeing your comment about returning to Hilton facilities looking for a high level performance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews