We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best........time after time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Ranked #2 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The Best........time after time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed at the DTS Naples for the fifth time August 2014. From walking in you feel absolutely at home. RobinJill and her staff are great hosts and very kind toward guests. Great breakfast and perfect suites. Hotel is very clean and very well maintained. Absolutely go back again. We stayed at the HH floor. Nice pool and perfect dining in the direct area. Naples downtown just a short drive.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarcoNL1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Thank you for your loyalty and taking time to review our hotel. WOW! We are thrilled to know that this stay was your fifth visit. Our entire staff prides themselves in making our guests feel at home and we are happy to know that this has been your experience. It's the little things that mean everything and your loyalty means the world to us! Please do let us know if there is anything that we may assist you with prior to your next trip. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,855 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,378
    360
    85
    19
    13
See reviews for
506
809
74
276
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (268)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

Just finished a 10 night stay - hotel was excellent with very friendly staff - Pool was out of service for refurbishment during our stay (which we knew when we booked) - we were given complimentary beach towels, chairs, umbrellas and a car parking pass which more than made up. Very professional and freindly staff - ,uch appreciated by our party (a family of four)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank MikeBroderick401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent extended stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your comments about the complimentary beach amenities and parking pass while our pool was getting "refreshed"! Our pool is now open. We invite you back to enjoy it when you return to our little piece of paradise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed in the honors floor room 329 the room was clean and large the only disappointment was the bathroom door opened towards the inside and was a large door very awkward you had to press yourself against vanity to be able to get in and closed it. so every time kids opened it watch out since toilet is behind? Staff was great room not so much

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brownieusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade H, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the level of service, and appreciate getting insight into your experience with one of our rooms.. We will be sure to note your comments. It is our hope to see you the next time you are in Naples so we can give you a true DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Wright, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

the room was very nice and clean. the bathroom was large and updated with granite tops and granite shower. very nice and clean. bedroom was large and spacious with excellent kings sized bed with deluxe linens and lots of pillows.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Cleanliness along with genuine hospitality is our recipe to WOW our guests! Thank you mentioning the size of your suite and taking the time to review our hotel Our guests do enjoy the extra space knowing that every room at our hotel is a suite which offers a seperate bedroom and parlor room. Looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

I stayed in the hotel over the weekend with my son during his college summer break. The staff was very friendly, helpful, gracious. But the hotel is out dated, carpet is stained, worn out everywhere, the wall needs repainting badly. The old carpet made our room smell really bad, even the cleaning detergent couldn't cover it up. The wall is very thin, any slamming door from other rooms will echo a long time in our room. The sofa bed is falling under my son's young strong body like a sack. This place needs serious remodeling. It's such a waste to the staff's enthusiasm and professionalism. I feel so sorry for them. Executives should put some money into it. The great staff and wonderful location deserve your investment

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank ParisLover123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade H, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our property. We appreciate your glowing remarks regarding our staff. They work very hard to deliver a superior level of service and will appreciate that you felt that. I would also like you to know that we are actually addressing both of those areas you mentioned. Over the next two months all rooms on our property will be receiving new carpet as well as fresh paint. We are always striving to improve our property and genuine feedback is the best way for us to do that. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Naples so you can see the new decor first hand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagler Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Spent a night here. The friendliest Hotel ever. Gave us a complimentary upgrade, made the whole experience unforgettable. Warm cookies at the desk, cucumber water, fruit coffee, all complimentary. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly.

Room was large, super clean and comfortable.

I would very highly recommend this hotel. Say hello to Hope for us. Everyone was great, but she was over the top.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lou P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingWill, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post this review of our hotel.
I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your birthday celebration with us.
I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the team.
We appreciate you choosing the Doubletree while in Naples.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

Beds were lovely and comfortable. Service great. Hotel clean. All amenities. Plenty of space in the suites. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again. Pool was lovely though they could do with a few more sun umbrellas. Breakfast was basic but nice enough.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cymbeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
We thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us. Knowing that our hotel is your hotel of choice when visiting Naples is the best compliment we can receive from our guests. We appreciate you sharing your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,415 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#1 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,521 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#13 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples

Property: Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Address: 12200 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34110-1618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > North Naples , Pelican Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Naples
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#2 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the Cocohatchee River and Nature Preserve, just two miles from the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, the award-winning Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples offers 101 one-bedroom suites, two restaurants, riverside heated pool, 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet Access and 2,300 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Doubletree Hotel Naples
Doubletree Naples
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing