We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plenty of amenities.”
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Naples
Ranked #10 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
jessicaoc
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Plenty of amenities.”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Friendly staff, clean rooms. The pool was beatiful and relaxing. They have comp chairs for the beach, a free ride to the beach, comp bikes.... it was great . We had a great time and their staff was extremelly friendly. Definitelly go back there!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jessicaoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Thank you for choosing Hilton Naples for your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us, including the complimentary beach package that includes transportation to beach, towels, chairs and bottled water. We are most appreciative of you recognizing the efforts of our staff. Each of them works tirelessly to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Thank you again for your visit and all of us look forward to welcoming you back.

Sunniest Regards,
Niccole
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,669 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,012
    454
    145
    42
    16
See reviews for
462
649
54
338
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (219)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We will return to this nicely located Hilton where everyone is friendly, professional and treat you like royalty. They even provide you with a shuttle, chairs, towels and water for a trip to the beach.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank patriciab4402014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
So happy to read you enjoyed your short and sweet stay at the Hilton Naples hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed all facets of our hotel, including our complimentary beach package that includes transportation to beach, towels, chairs and bottled water (Hilton Naples is one-half of a mile from the beach). Thank you for mentioning our staff who work tirelessly to ensure every guest feels valued and respected. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sunniest Regards,
Niccole Neebling
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buckingham
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We stayed here for one week in June 2014 .the location of the hotel was not on the beach ,but the staff and the amenities that the hotel provided was more than adequate and overall we had excellent vacation and would without a doubt stay again.
Check in was swift and informative staff always friendly and willing to assist,rooms are well maintained are beds comfy you get two bottles of water a day .
Pool area pretty and plenty of loungers/towels ,a phone to ring any orders for food or drinks should you require them.
The hotel provides a shuttle to the beach as well as beach chairs towels and again two bottles of water for you whilst you are at the beach this was a well thought out addition and really help make our stay at the hilton wonderful.
Overall we had a great stay and would return.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zephyrhills, FL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Great experience. Will Stay there again. Hilton Hotels are the very best worldwide. Great staff, clean rooms, great restaurant. Fair prices. Beautiful grounds, wonderful workout room. Travel to & from airport & our private plane.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We came in the Hotel and immediately we gat a warm and friendly welcome.
The service in this Hilton is excellent.
Swimming pool and Hot tub where nice, clean and well situated.

We got a suite and that is a very nice Room big!
The stay here was above expectation

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Botenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

A very accommodating staff at front desk and in the Shula's Restaurant and Bar. Almost a "boutique hotel" feel, but plenty of amenities. Garage parking is free and comes in handy with Florida rainstorms.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Park, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel has a nice entrance.  However, Rooms are dated and have  wallpaper in the bathroom.  Pool is very nice.  They offer shuttle service to the beach.  Then tran takes you from Waldorf. Beach was definitely not Clearwater.  Dead fish and lots of seaweed, ick. They are more friendly at other Hiltons, there's one lady Barbara, I believe supervisor at a desk.  It hurts her to smile. Will not return here!  When you ask for towels or anything else takes them long

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. I do apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. We have listened intently to the feedback provided by our valued guests and are in the middle of a complete product improvement plan which includes updating our guest rooms. I would love the opportunity to welcome you back after the refurbishment of our rooms so our team can impress you with the high level of hospitality and service we have become known for.

Sunniest Regards,
Niccole
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,584 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#4 of 59 in Naples
2,452 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,452 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#12 of 59 in Naples
874 reviews
Old Naples
No photo provided
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Property: Hilton Naples
Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#12 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel
Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing