We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Naples
Ranked #10 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 27 June 2009

Complimentary bicycles, 10 minute bike ride from the beach, Complimentary cooler with ice cold water for the ride, Diane at the front desk is so nice, Complimentary breakfast was tasty! The pool is beautiful. My honeys and I will absolutely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ddouceus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,816)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,531 - 1,537 of 1,816 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2009

We stayed here for 2 nights and both nights we had issues with noise. First, the doors slam making a loud noise you can hear all the way down the hall. This went on for the entire time. The 2nd night we were there, there was a loud party going on in one of the meeting rooms on the first floor. We called and complained twice and each time were told the party was almost over. Finally, about an hour later, the music was turmed off. This was around midnight. The room itself was fine but seemed very dated. There was a Shulas in the hotel but it always seemed empty or maybe it was just closed. We had use of the Executive Level for breakfast which was just O.K. The danish were stale and the fruit was old. It was fine for something quick but we found ourselves going elsewhere for breakfast about an hour later.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arnie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2009

My husband and I took a little get away trip to Naples for my husband's birthday this weekend. We stayed at the Naples Hilton. We easily took the shuttle to the beach and were given two lounge chairs, towels, a mini cooler, and an umbrella for our excursion. We didn't know where to eat dinner so we consulted with the concierge at the Hilton, Hope Haworth. Hope was super sweet and very knowledgeable. Since she's a foodie like us, she recommended we go there and made reservations for us. The. Food. Was. Fabulous. The restaurant is known for serving "Hawaiian fusion" foods and seafood. http://www.roysrestaurant.com. Fantastic recommendation. I have no words except DON'T SKIP THE SOUFFLE if you go.

The next day we went to the Waterside Shops and bowling across the street.

All in all it was a great trip. The hotel was conveniently priced and located and we'll most likely return with our kids.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GRMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2009

We stayed for 3 nights and it was very good. It's a Hilton so everything was spotless and how it should be, excellent rooms with WiFi and fridge, good beach shuttle service, good pool and spa and staff very helpful. There are some Waterfront shops next door, but if you are wanting somewhere to stay that you can walk to local pubs & restaurants then this is a little out of town.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrandMrsELuton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2009

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in awhile. The pool was just enough to relax and spend time with the family. The hotel provides beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler with water for your entire stay. This helped out alot with going to the beach and their shuttle to the beach was so convinent. The rooms were spacious, clean, and very modern. Front desk was helpful with giving suggestions where to go. The maps they provided were so detailed, we never got lost. What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2009

Got a great deal on Expedia. Stay 4 nights, get 4th night free. Came to $89/night!

The hotel is gorgeous. Lobby is magnificent; beautifully decorated. From the moment we walked in, the staff couldn't be nicer. Everything was complimentary: the fitness center, the use of the computers in the business center, the shuttle to the pool, free USA today delivered to your door in the morning.

What really blew us away was the free use of beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels and here's the kicker- a mini cooler filled with ice and two water bottles each day. Talk about added value.

Fridge was in the room with two bottles of water. Bed was super comfortable with pillow top and great comforter. Only negative: the pillows were too soft.

Hotel was perfectly located and across the street from one of the most upscale and cool shopping malls in Florida. It's one mile from the beach. If you rent a car, there are many beaches w/in 5 minutes of the hotel- I recommend the State Beach Park where for only $5/day you get all-day access to the beautiful mile-long beach.

The staff went out of their way to do everything possible to make our stay really nice. The service was excellent and we'd definitely return there again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lawmed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2009

My Naples High 10 year reunion was held at this hotel. The accomodations were very nice. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel lobby was impressive. The banquet room our reunion was held in was very spacious and seemed to be a perfect accomodation for this type of thing. I would go back to this place and stay whenever I visit my old hometown.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Kristin78Kentucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
1,699 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
968 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,815 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#11 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £89 - £316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel
Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing