We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Ranked #34 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good price”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Given the price, this is a good hotel when you are on a roadtrip. The breakfast is not impressive, but again, given the price I am pleased that breakfast was included at all. The room was clean and they had just changed the tv-set to a really nice big flat screen tv.

Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank TheFarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    187
    96
    40
    35
See reviews for
172
175
60
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Unable to get a first floor room because of renovation. I would highly commend the night clerk, James, for his service and friendlyness. Once we had registered, he never failed to address us by name each time we came into the lobby. A second clerk, Bernice, was very friendly the first day, but on the second day she was working she was somewhat abrupt. Will definately consider this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean City, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2012

i spent 6 days at this hotel. i made my reservations online and nowhere did they mention that they were doing an overall major renovation of the place. if they had, i would have stayed elsewhere. the contractors were running saws as late as 1:45am on several nights. i have stayed at la quinta hotels numerous times and always had a good experience until now. upon checking out i expressed my disappoint and the clerk immediately deducted one night stay. that didn't make up for the lack of sleep i got. also, the bright star breakfast at this hotel was lame compared to other la quinta sites. i will never stay at the hotel again. they should've noted on their website they were under construction. they told me my room was just finished being renovated yet the switch to the bath fan/light was broken. very disappointing.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Oceancityed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Undergoing nice rennovations but the hotel overall was clean and welcoming. Staff was friendly and very accomodating. Great location right off highway. Small pool available on property. Continental breakfast served every morning with pancakes, cereal, eggs, ect. Very pleased and would recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Good value for the price..This is why I gave it a 4. Our room was nice but what one would expect from this hotel chain. ( We do sometimes stay in La Quinta's when we are on the road) Breakfast had a nice selection for a continental breakfast. Not just danish and cereal. A typical La Quinta but the price makes it better than average!
We needed a place for one night on our way south to Everglade City. This fit the bill. You can't beat the type of room, cleanliness, and price. Definitely would recommend it if you are passing through

Room Tip: Request non smoking- We had zero issues with smoke smell -stains which a few reviews said they had.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NMarkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern England
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Very nice hotel. Lovely clean and spacious room with all amenities ... we were there overnight and breakfast was included. Would loved to have stayed longer. Naples Pier was a treat as we watched wild dolphins.... a first for us....and then sunset. a magical evening.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RorysRavers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

My husband and I needed a long-term place to hang out while our home was being built. And, we have a Yorkie. (many hotels would have turned us away) Turned out wonderfully as a temp home thanks to the most wonderful management team. Pleasant, even while under the stress of a La Quinta remodel, these class hosts were on top of any question or concern, of which there were few. Our executive suite was spacious, with a good tv, internet, and five pillows on the bed! Breakfast was somewhat limited, but enough variety that I didn't get tired of it over several weeks' time. Loved the waffles and fresh, hot coffee. And, though all hotel checks out very well, it's still the STAFF who made our experience perfect in this rates-reasonable, Alligator Alley location.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Katrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
7.5 mi away
Inn of Naples
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Address: 185 Bedzel Cir, Naples, FL 34104-0501
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing