We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! Best kept secret!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Ranked #34 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WOW! Best kept secret!!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I was a little weary upon arrival at the hotel. The girl at the front desk was training and her trainer wasn't very helpful.

Once we got through the check in process we got to our room. WOW! Was I impressed!!!! The room was huge and the décor was very modern contemporary. It had an entire sitting area with a couch as well as a chair and then another chair. I told my husband that the only thing they could do to improve the room is put a simple curtain to separate the sleeping area from the bathroom so the light doesn't come through as much. Other than that.... I was totally impressed with this hotel and I would stay here any time I'm in the area and definitely would recommend it to EVERYONE that is looking for someplace to stay! It's a great value!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 7Denver17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    180
    94
    39
    35
See reviews for
163
172
59
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I was very pleased with the quietness and easy access to the hotel. I liked the restaurant and shopping. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
I am a member of La Quinta and I am always satisfied and pleased when I stay at this hotel chain.
I can't wait to come back!!




















  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Over all we had a wonderful experience at your hotel, however our main complaint is that the bathroom was not clean.There was hair on the floor and tub as well as the tub did not appear clean. I cleaned it myself and sprayed it with disinfectant.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 9 September 2013

The hotel had newly remodeled rooms that were very nice and comfortable. I chose this hotel for the convenience of being located right at Alligator Alley to make my trip to the Port Of Miami a fast and convenient one. The beds were pillow top and very comfortable, and this was the primary reason I chose this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Pet friendly, clean, and updated. Always my first choice.Most LA Quint as are conveniently located and very pleasant to stay at. The little breakfast is a nice bonus, or most are located near an alternate restaurant out fast food spot. Great for a simple solution.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 459kathleenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

As a frequent guest at La Qunita's across the country this hotel is since the update is one the better ...

As for service since I have stayed many times here over the years it has improved greatly. The issues with this hotel is security.

Certain guests who smoke may leave the locked doors ajar for their convenience. Some may smoke other cigarettes.

My suggestion is also better lighting at night for safety of guests with pets or simply others cannot be seen when parking away from the building.

I have no problem reporting to the staff ANY issue and when asked by survey my opinion I say what I mean and mean what I say as with any other issues .

For the price and for my convenience this hotel has improved over the last 5 years and it is with us . We need to report or write to staff or how will they know ? Change comes with positive suggestions and so I will continue to go to this hotel and recommend to anyone who has a pet for my money it well worth it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Stayed here one night as my base for tours from Everglades City. This was the best value on my whole trip to Florida. At about half the price , this place beats the heck out of Ramada and other overly expensive places I was forced to stay at on this trip.. A basic chain, hotel, the rooms were clean and spacious, the staff friendly and accommodating . The A/C worked perfectly ( a Northwesterner could die in this climate !!! ) . Best of all , breakfast was included and was exceptional with a wide range of foods , cereal , several kinds of toast, eggs, juices and cook your own waffles ! Easy on to the freeway, Such a great value. Hail La Quinta !!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bradney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
7.5 mi away
Inn of Naples
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Address: 185 Bedzel Cir, Naples, FL 34104-0501
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, LaQuinta, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing