We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ritz Carlton Golf Resort, Naples Fl.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples
Ranked #9 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
west palm beach, fl.
Level Contributor
89 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Ritz Carlton Golf Resort, Naples Fl.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2012

This is a smaller hotel than the Ritz Carlton on the beach in Naples, but just as elegant! It has a quieter atmosphere and not as big...but perfect for adults who want to relax, enjoy golf and be as pampered as anyone would be at a Ritz! They have a beautiful golf course view, 3 restaurants, a lovely pool and spa. You can take the shuttle (free) to the Ritz Carlton on the beach and spend the day there, if you desire beach activities. But I'll bet you will be looking forward to the elegance and beauty of the Golf Resort and want to return early! Rooms are spacious and offer everything you would need to enjoy a stay, be it a weekend, or longer. I have been there 2 times in the last 3 months and am looking forward to a return very soon!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lvchickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

945 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    685
    173
    52
    19
    16
See reviews for
240
366
21
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012

Nice property. Very clean rooms. Comfy bed and pillows. If you stay here you would need to rent a car to get around, about 15 minutes to get to the downtown area. This property is not on the beach, but they do offer a shuttle service every 30 minutes to their beachfront Ritz Carlton. Room prices were very reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank slt40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
105 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012

My husband & I live locally and we often enjoy dinner and drinks at both of the Naples Ritz locations. We recently decided to stay the night here for a weekend "staycation" and it lived up to the Ritz standard. The service was wonderful; the hotel is beautiful. This is a good alternative to staying at the more-expensive beach Ritz while still getting the same amenities. The prices here are typically always significantly less and the Ritz provides a complimentary shuttle between the locations (the other one is close enough we could see it from our room balcony). Only complaint? No mini bar! At a hotel of this caliber, I would certainly expect that! But, we'll definitely keep coming back!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank happycj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
264 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2012

Beautiful site, impeccable service, very comfortable room, excellent bed & bathroom. Golf at Tiburon quite good. Service at Tiburon also excellent. Ability to utilize facilities at Ritz beach front resort make the stay at the golf resort perfect for anyone interested in combining golf and beach vacation.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doubleeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2012

We spent the weekend here for a Golf Tournament at Eagle Creek (30 minutes away) The rooms were very Ritz Carlton, but the Lobby, Bar and Restaurant were very ordinary and lacked atmosphere. The staff were very welcoming. We dined in the the Lemonia Restaurant, which was very expensive, and very ordinary. I would also say they were understaffed. We paid $160 for 1 Appetiser, 2 entrees and 3 drinks!!! Plus $100 for breakfast for 4!!! If you are not a golfer give it a miss. Two of our party played golf and really enjoyed the experience. Great Golf Course. If you stay here definitely venture out for dinner. We only paid $119/night/room so the hotel was value for money but not the food.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lizandroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The beautiful NH seacoast
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2012 via mobile

Spent 5 days here with a few friends for a girls getaway. Hotel is a typical Ritz: immaculate rooms, comfortable beds, tons of amenities, all you expect from a luxury hotel. The service was outstanding and the food in the restaurant was varied and always well prepared. The pool was Huge and allowed floating items which made for some relaxing times. If you are a golfer, this is the property for you, the course looked fantastic and the golf theme was prevalent throughout the property.
This property allows you to use the Ritz beach hotel and has a shuttle to and from. We chose to drive and were able to park at no cost and were treated like queens by the staff there!
Next time I am coming back with my golf crazed husband. Can't wait!

Stayed September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bpkamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

The hotel and facilities were amazing! And the service from the staff was exceptional. I was here for a conference and found it conducive to both business and getting in some relaxation in between meetings. The only unfortunate part of the visit was on my last evening I elected to have dinner outside and ended up getting eaten alive by mosquitoes. I only saw two and managed to kill them both but clearly there were many more as I woke up the next morning with 20 bites on my arms and legs. But despite the bugs during dinner it was truly an amazing experience and I would highly encourage anyone on business in the Naples area to book their stay here.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wzlNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,403 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#5 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,136 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#13 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples

Property: The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples
Address: 2600 Tiburon Dr, Naples, FL 34109-3500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Naples
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#5 Spa Hotel in Naples
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#10 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surround yourself with the rolling green vistas of North America's premier golf setting. The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples boasts two Greg Norman-designed courses that will satisfy even the most discerning player’s expectations. Challenge yourself on the green, then retreat to unrivaled luxury of Florida’s top-rated golf resort hotel. The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples is a AAA Five-Diamond, Mobil Four-Star Mediterranean-style sanctuary that offers 295 well-appointed guest rooms, including 31 club rooms, 40 suites and a Presidential Suite, as well as three exceptional dining establishments, 12 unique, spacious meeting rooms, the Tiburon Golf Course and a large pool area with poolside service. Guests at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples are also encouraged to enjoy access to the services and amenities at the neighboring Ritz-Carlton, Naples beach resort via a complimentary shuttle service between the resorts. Only three miles away, The Ritz-Carlton, Naples beach resort boast dazzling views of the Gulf of Mexico, warm golden sunsets, three miles of pristine beach, seven unique restaurants and a world-class spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Marriott, TravelUp and Booking.com so you can book your The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples Hotel Naples
Ritz Carlton Hotel Naples
Ritz Naples
Ritz-Carlton Naples
Naples Ritz-Carlton
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing