We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Philadelphia
1 review
“Business trip”
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Rooms are clean and hot breakfast is nice. The staff always seem available to assist with check in unlike many hotels where they are clearly understaffed.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 12 March 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that we were able to help make your business trip successful by being available for your needs 24/7. We all hope to host you again on your next trip to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    492
    253
    77
    22
    24
See reviews for
346
266
48
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013 via mobile

Very friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was very good. No complaints. We had 2 bedroom suite, one had a king bed, the other 2 queens. Ensuite bathroom for each. The lobby and great room were welcoming. The pool was very warm and the hot tub was very hot.

Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Calle12pdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 2 March 2013
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that our friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, pool and hot tub helped you enjoy your time with us. We all hope to see you on your next trip to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2013

What a great hotel and the staff was amazing, such a fun and friendly bunch! we had the 2bed2bath room and it was a perfect fit for 6 of us girls. the pool area and outdoor seating areas were very nice as well. Pretty much all the comforts of home. Breakfast was included and it too was amazing.
Price was very reasonable too. Would stay there again for sure. Easy access to the highway, restaurants and shopping!

Room Tip: we just got what we needed.. and that was def. 2 bathrooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mary anne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 2 March 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! We had a great time hosting you and your friends during your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Dawn the cook was sweet, kind and made an amazing breakfast. This review is my thank you for her excellent service. Also, my room attendant was thorough and exceptionally kind, as well. I enjoyed my three day stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 28 February 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your three days with us. I will be sure to tell Dawn and our housekeeping department about your kind words. We all hope to see you again on your next trip to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilthoven, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2013

Free breakfast with waffles, scambled eggs and occasionally pancakes is very good with excellent servicing.
Cleaning of the room every day with every fitth day changing of blankets and thorougly cleaning, was done excellent by Miranda.
The special for handicapped persons equipped room was not very large, with two chairs for the table, only. Too few cabinets. Wireless internet was sometimes weak and slow, but wired was OK. The room was quite, but airco and frigidaire were noisy (60dB). No noises from other rooms. No traffic noise. Pool OK, Happy hours four days a week. Shopping and cafes in the neighbourhood.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 23 February 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast the service provided by Miranda. I will be sure to let her know how pleased you were. I am sorry to hear that the cabinet space provided was not what you expected and that the wifi was not operating as it should have. I will make sure to inform our maintenance department of the noises that you mentioned. We all hope to see you again on your next trip to Naples!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,582 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,660 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing