We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thomas Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Naples, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thomas Wedding”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

This was the best place by far to have our family and friends stay for our wedding week. The staff went above and beyond!! They made all of us very happy, Dawn the cook was fabulous and friendly. Selma and Solomon at the front desk were extremely helpful and kind. The suites took care of 40 people with great ease. We had our rehearsal dinner there the fri before the wedding. I was so impressed at how accommodating the staff and management were. Thank you to all of the staff for making our wedding week the best!!!!
Thank you,
Mrs.Thomas

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebekah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and for your compliments. It was a pleasure to host your family and friends for your wedding. Everyone in the group was a pleasure to have in the hotel. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to the entire staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

859 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    485
    252
    76
    22
    24
See reviews for
341
264
47
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South East Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We checked in on a Monday for 5 nights. We were 2 adults and 3 kids ages 11,8,7. Great place to stay with kids. The suites were perfect. The AC worked great! The free breakfast was better then expected, it had so many choices. The pool area was "resort like" just smaller. I would defiantly stay here again. The staff was courteous and kind. Hooters was in walking distance and Perkins restaurant. Their were 4 youth baseball teams staying at the hotel during our stay. Some of the teams were very messy and loud, the staff at the hotel was eager to please and assure we had a nice stay. The really cared. We were one of the teams but were not loud and messy. I would go back anytime I visit Naples. P.S. the hotel has a complimentary happy hour 5-7 Mon -Thurs...

Room Tip: laundry facility is on the 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jes15_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for the amazing compliments. I will be sure to let the staff know about your wonderful comments. We all hope to host you and the rest of your team the next time you are in town for a tournament.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manalapan, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2013

The Rooms are always clean and quiet. Cindy is very nice and attentive. Nothing like a cold beverage and a hot Jacuzzi at the end of a long day. I have stayed several times, always a pleasant experience. 442

Room Tip: Hooters next door
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 442w30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for your repeated business. It is our goal to have all of our guests return and it is always great to hear that we have been able to meet that goal. I will be sure to let Cindy know of your compliments. We all look forward to your next stay at Hawthorn Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2013

When a guest is in the room and asks housekeeping to return at a later time they should . Housekeeping stayed in the room and dumped my fresh coffee and breakfast. Proceeded to place the bowl and cup into the dishwasher and started it. I was in the bathroom. Housekeeping attempted to open the bathroom door numerous times after I said I was in there and would appreciate them leaving and to return later.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you for your review! I apologize for the difficulties that you experienced with housekeeping during your stay. I assure you that this is not a typical situation. I will be sure to address this issue so that it does not happen in the future. However, it seems that you did enjoy the amenities that Hawthorn Suites has to offer. I hope that you will return for another stay with us and give us a second chance to wow you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights for family reunion. Clean comfortable rooms, staff were bright and cheerful. Great breakfast included. Happy hour nice pool. Would for sure stay there again. Great value, good location with restaurants walking distance.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tinker1253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your family reunion at Hawthorn Suites. We all hope to see you and your family again for the next reunion!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,645 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing