We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with extras”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #15 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We enjoyed 6 nights at this hotel after a busy week in Orlando. The hotel staff are on hand 24/7 and are very helpful and friendly. We travelled as a family of 4. 2 teenage children. The room in spacious with fully fitted kitchen. The main bedroom had queen size bed, the lounge had a double sofa bed that the children used, they complained that the mattress for that was a bit thin so the springs were felt. They used some extra blankets on that to pad it out. There were 2 large flat screen tv's.
The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, buffet style. There is plently of choice of hot and cold food. The make your own fresh waffle machines are great!
Weekday evenings offers happy hour with beers wines and soft drinks, along with food nibbles all complimentary. The hotel offers free wifi.
We would highly recommend this hotel for a short or longer stay in Naples.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank SJWEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in Naples. We hope you return to see us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (896)
There are newer reviews for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

535 - 541 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

At the end of the school year we head to Hawthorn Suites to start our summer celebration. Its always clean and comfortable for all! Looking forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Yvette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for your 5 star review! We love hearing that our guests come back year after year to enjoy Hawthorn Suites. We are honored to be the first place you visit at the beginning of every summer. We all look forward to next year's visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed 1night for business. Very spacious room. ..kitchen, sofa, desk, table , king bed, large bathroom. Pool area looked very nice, bar with limited happy hr, great breakfast, full selection. Will definitely stay at Hawthorne suites again! Maria s was great!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank JackieMD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations at Hawthorn Suites. We look forward to hosting you in the near for your business needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We traveled to Naples to attend a Little League tournament and stayed here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and adequate. The bed was not so comfortable but okay for one night. Breakfast was very good. Lots of bacon and scrambled eggs and the usual fare. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for your review! It was great to have you and your team stay with us for your tournament. We hope that the team will come back to stay at Hawthorn Suites again for your next tournament.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,621 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £72 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing