We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The most comfy cinema ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Silverspot Cinema

Silverspot Cinema
Ranked #1 of 23 Fun & Games in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The most comfy cinema ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Fantastic proper leather armchair sized seating, big enough to curl up in. Make sure you're not too tired as it's so comfy that if the movie is dull it's really easy to go to sleep! Bit pricey but well worth a visit for a special occasion

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,074
    277
    55
    20
    14
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Conneticut
Level Contributor
42 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Movie Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Pricey? Yes! Worth it? Yes! Comfy seating, nice snack area, love the reserved seating so you don't need to get there way ahead of time to pick your seat. Will definitely go back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank luvsthesun13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“pay extra for more convenieces”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Pros: you can have alcoholic drinks, you can eat appetizers, chairs are very comfortable, you can buy tixts ahead of time and reserve specific seats... and you can watch the movies in a conductive environment. Cons: you pay extra for all of this.To me it was worth it, though not to go every week because costs add up.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank SergioR2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
333 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Pricey but Worth a Splurge”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Enjoyed the theater and the options for snacks/food/drinks.
The chairs however, tho Large and ;eather, were UNcomfortable for me. The back where the neck is stuck out forward and killed my neck by the end of the night. I probably would not return for this. My companion Loved it, so personal preference I suppose.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cre8tiv16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awwweeesome!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

The environment is totally awesome, the service and the details of each area inside the theatre are very nice

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank williams v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Silverspot Cinema also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Silverspot Cinema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing