We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A 4-day weekend getaway that felt like a week of relaxation!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Ranked #15 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A 4-day weekend getaway that felt like a week of relaxation!”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We were so impressed with the quality of the service and the enhancements at this newly renovated hotel. It seems that all the traveler's needs were carefully assessed and then implemented with attention to detail. Comfortable, roomy suites well-appointed for the "wired" guest with conveniently placed charging stations and extra electrical outlets. Very professional and warm staff. Well located within easy walking distance of great fine dining and trendy boutiques - as well as family restaurants. (Nayna)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nayna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OPHHotel A, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Thanks so much for your kind words. Our guests' comfort and relaxation are the highest compliment we can receive, so we're thrilled that you enjoyed your 4-day getaway with us. We're especially pleased to hear about how much you enjoyed the enhancements and the service. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    173
    40
    9
    14
See reviews for
158
218
16
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Great hotel in a fantastic location - walking distance to main downtown area which hosts an array of first class restaurants and shopping.
Friendly and helpful staff that made sure we got the most out of the area in the 4 days we stayed there.
Newly renovated with large spacious suites - very comfortable beds that made sure we got all the rest we needed to keep on the go all day, next day!!!

Shalin

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dream2011_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OPHHotel A, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
We're thrilled to hear about your stay at our hotel. We're very proud of our newly renovated rooms, and are happy to hear that they helped you get the most out of your Naples visit. Thank you for your review, and especially for singling out our hardworking staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2013

The Holiday Inn Express is newly renovated. The rooms were well equipped with mini refrigerators, microwaves and coffee makers. The building, grounds and pool area were spotless. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel itself is conveniently located, minutes from a wide array of restaurants and shopping on 5th Avenue. Great place for a family or a get together with friends. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jyoti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OPHHotel A, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're very proud of our new renovations, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed both your room as well as your interactions with our staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
953 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,409 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#6 of 59 in Naples
2,188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Address: 1785 5th Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Naples
#12 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#14 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples Downtown offers 124 well appointed guest rooms and suites. Amenities are abundant with a relaxing pool/ hot tub, fitness center, business center, Free Wifi, and complimentary hot breakfast. The property is conveniently located less than one mile from the Historic Naples Downtown district and the pristine Naples Gulf beaches. Abundant shopping and dining located within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples Downtown Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn Naples
Fairfield Naples
Naples Fairfield Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing