We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best RV resorts you will ever experience!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naples
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Naples Motorcoach Resort
Miami
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“One of the best RV resorts you will ever experience!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Clean, luxurious, beautiful concrete pads with plenty of space for privacy. Beautifully landscaped and maintained. Pool. Jacuzzi, gym, storage areas, boat ramp, pool tables, library, card room, huge meeting/dining area, and a state of the art projection movie room with great big comfortable leather chairs. Competitively priced year round with great summer rates. Don't bother looking anywhere in southwest Florida - nothing compares! AAA+++

Room Tip: Pads on the creek are very quiet and private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Op4play
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    12
    3
    3
    2
See reviews for
22
23
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bethany Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

This Class A Coach Resort is at the very end of Naples, only thing further is the Everglades. It is a very nice resort with big concrete pads, nice grass everywhere, palm trees, pools, hot tubs, trash pick up every morning, lots of space to bike and walk your doggie. They offer a Friday night meet and greet and lots of other get togethers. We were on the lake and the fountain was lit every night. Beautiful setting! I have read other reviews that the other renters can be snobbish. I did not find this. Everyone near us was friendly.

I was bothered by the fact that we had an odor blowing through our site, a sewer or bad water odor. I called the office and they promised to send someone, but no one came. At times the odor was very offensive and I had to retreat indoors. My only other complaint was that the two pools were not heated, the heaters were broken, and the hot tub at the main pool was green and cold.

Naples town beach was not too convenient, being 30 plus minutes away and heavy traffic. Parking was hard to find. There is a public pier there that everyone can fish off of with no license. And the pier had a snack bar with fountain soda and hot dogs and stuf.

We loved Pinchers Crab Shack on the water and had awesome crabs and grouper. It's in Tin City, which is a collection of small shops. Fun to tour them after lunch. We went to the Everglades twice. Highly recommend Capt. Carl at Wooten's and his awesome airboat driving. We really enjoyed the glades.

The Publix and Walmart were convenient to this resort also.

Would I return again? Probably not. It's just too far south for me. I prefer to be close to the beach.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank oceanview47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
338 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

This is one of the best resorts around. At some resorts the people are very stand-offish but not here - everyone we met not just the staff but the guests are very friendly, probably one of the most friendly if not the most friendly places we have camped.

The entertainment program is outstanding - we attended the New Years party, the meet and greet and Margarita Monday and all were great.

The resort is close to Naples and also has excellent local grocery shopping.

We stayed on a lakeside view site and we will be back again next year

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Wow...What A Remarkable Vacation Place!

Exquisite, gated Class-A motorcoach resort with gorgeous landscaping, wide spacious sites around a beautiful lakefront, world-class clubhouse, infinity main pool with sandy beach, two satellite pools, hot tubs, very well-equipped fitness center...just visually breathtaking. Then, add-on an incredibly friendly and "we-aim-to-please" staff, and it's was the perfect place to spend our vacation.

General manager Paige sets the standards way high with always a bright smile and uncommon "we-want-you-to-be happy" people skills, offering just the right mix of weekly activities (Margarita Monday and Meet & Greet Friday with comp food and drinks were among our favorites of the many activities offered.) Paige personally took care of every single detail of our vacation, magically fixed any minor issues on the spot, and always made it look easy with a smile...awesome.

The rest of the staff were similarly quite impressive...Louise, Nancy, Kristie, Asaria, Dave, Gloria and Norm always so welcoming at the front desk, Gina is a culinary wizard, whipping up her original gourmet-yummy snacks. and Hank's secret-recipe BBQ is so-o-o-o mind-boggling good, and Matt & Shad always on-duty keeping everything looking so lush and green.

The best part of visiting Naples Signature Resort was everyone we met was universally just so incredibly welcoming, and always so happy to please, certainly made us feel like such special VIP guests every single day.

Overall, the vibe is definitely southwest Florida tropical resort. All of the fabulous amenities of Naples and Marco Island with their superb restaurants and nightlife are just minutes away. Most guests we met seemed to range in age from forty-somethings to mid-60's. Occasionally (during the Christmas holidays), there were also a few families with younger kids but most typically, guests were active adults without kids.

We have visited some of the nicest motorcoach resorts all over the country, and Signature Naples Motorcoach Resort gets the nod as the Best of the Best.

It's one of those classy, chic and upscale places with great people where you just feel like..."Yeah, This Is What A Top-Notch Motorcoach Resort Is Supposed To Be Like!"

Oh...did we mention we really enjoyed this place ??!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GaryandCarol1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Only concern i have is the location. Therefore i find value to be little low due to others available In area. Staff and front desk however does a remarkable job. There are restaurents nearby. Love the housekiping. Good job overall by staff.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chirag P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm City, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Beautiful RV resort. We recently enjoyed 2 nights at the Naples Signature Resort and could not be more pleased. We had a great time and the property is super nice and perfectly maintained. Since we were there in late July it was like we had the property to ourselves. Other than another full time resident, we were the only family at the pool on both Friday and Saturday. I would highly recommend this property!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2013

We have stayed here twice and have already booked our next stay! Southern Florida is the best place to spend the winter months! This resort is amazing and the staff is always helpful and full of information. Each lot is spacious and the pools are the perfect places to cool down. The only down fall is the traffic in Naples gets super crowded in January-March so you have to give extra travel time. A must visit area nearby is the Island of Capri on the way to Marco Island.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KMA24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Marco Island Lakeside Inn
#4 of 12 in Marco Island
559 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,438 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naples Motorcoach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naples Motorcoach Resort

Property: Naples Motorcoach Resort
Address: 13300 Tamiami Trl E, Naples, FL 34114-8724 (Formerly Naples Signature Resort)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 Speciality Lodging in Naples
Number of rooms: 184
Also Known As:
Naples Motorcoach Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing