We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Nearby Hotels
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$842
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$580
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$437
US$410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$338
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
US$299
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
186
63
12
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
63
12
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen linksmarco islandsam sneadthree bedroom condowasher and dryerpool houseminute drivenearby publixnice condosouth naplesfull kitchenliving roomgreat weekscreened in porchgrounds are well maintainedgreat place to stay in napleshot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had an excellent time and the place was lovely. The villas were wonderful and the price was just right. We wanted to get away without much planning and it couldn't of been better. The front desk staff was very nice and professional.

Room Tip: You can barbeque at the pool. Great fro golfing.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xiomy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

We are delighted to welcome our East Coast guests with families in the Summer or any time of year! Very happy to hear that you enjoyed GreenLinks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Beautiful 2 bedroom with den unit at Greenlinks. The service is wonderful and they suggest restaurants, offer beach chairs and help out however they can. Love this place! Just don't plan on fishing anymore. They have have added no fishing signs to their lakes which us my only disappointment. Pool, clubhouse, and workout room are all very nice. Tennis courts are also on site.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jluavm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are right about that no fishing. The entire complex is a no fishing zone. However there are dozens of places to fish close by to GreenLinks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I recently was in the Naples, Florida area for a golf trip and spent two nights at the GreenLinks Golf Villas. My unit was a two-bedroom with kitchen, living room and two baths overlooking one of the two golf courses. The kitchen was adequately furnished if someone staying there wanted to go to the nearby grocery store and stock up with food. The rooms were very clean, the tv sets were up-to-date and free wi-fi was available. I really had no complaints and was very satisfied with my stay. The only minor flaw, for me, was that there is only one restaurant on premise, Sam Sneads, and it wasn't open for breakfast. However, I ate a couple of lunches and a dinner there and it was very good. Pricing for the units is very reasonable and I would consider this complex as one of those unhidden gems. Oh, the golf courses are also above average and great fun to play. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: No elevators, but second floor would be my choice.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank CharlieGoodtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We would love to have more restaurants on site. The good news is that our restaurant selections close to GreenLinks are growing every season. May are discovering our unhidden gem here in Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

We stayed at this resort for a week and our only regret was the persistant rain that would not stop so my husband could enjoy the course. Our unit had three bedrooms, two full baths, a full kitchen, dining area and living space which led to an enclosed lanai which we used frequently. There are tv's in all bedrooms and the living area and a dvd player. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. There is a really nice community pool and hot tub which we used frequently as it seemed to rain every time we went to the beach so we began heading to the pool whenever we spotted the sun. The week of rain is a testiment to the resort as we were stuck inside quite a bit of the time but the room was big enough that we were comfortable and the five of us each had our own space in which to retreat when we wanted our own time.

Room Tip: We had an end unit in the 200's which was a convenient stroll across the lawn to the pool.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rosemarie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

We had one of the rainiest summer seasons ever! It is normal to for us to get the afternoon downpour every day at about 3pm for about 20 minutes. But this year we had days of rain as you experienced. We are so glad that your family had a good time here at GreenLinks despite the weather. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We got such a great deal on this condo for the week that we were sure it had to be too good to be true. But it was exactly WONDERFUL! Clean, warm and welcoming. We had everything we needed for the week. Very nice condo!The weather was on and off rain. This gave us lots of time to enjoy the lovely condo and soak in the beautiful view of the golf course until the rain passed and we were back out at the pool. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Lots of great activities to choose from in the area. We will be going back this time next year. Naples is known for being crowded in the winter with the snow birds but the summer is a nice quiet pace. This was by far the least and best money we have spent on a vacation in a long time.

Room Tip: The rooms in the odd number buildings seem to be on the golf course side with amazing views from your back door. No room service is offered. But you can get take delivery from several places.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

So glad your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back next Summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews