We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Central Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$108
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$480
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
1,094
320
70
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,094
320
70
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantthe location is perfectold naplesnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We enjoyed our 3-night off-season stay at the Bellasera. Our room was clean and spacious, a nice jacuzzi separated the bath from the bedroom, there were 6 pillows and a very comfortable bed and our pool view was great. We loved the fact that we could rent beach chairs, umbrellas and bicycles at very low prices. The hotel shuttle made getting around the city very easy.

The staff at the front desk was helpful and always ready to answer questions!

Room Tip: If you're traveling off season you might be able to make an offer on a room (directly with the hotel by email)....and get a nice discount. We did!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shar1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Shar1805,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Bellasera Hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your room with jacuzzi tub and comfortable bedding. We do offer guests bicycles to use as part of our amenities, so you won't have to go someplace else to rent them. I'm glad that our front desk staff was able to take care of you so well, we loving helping our guests and giving them the best Naples experience possible. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We have just returned home from a weeks stay at Bellaserra. We booked it based on Tripadvisor and a friend who had not stayed here but has visited Naples a few times and said it looked good . What I like about Bellaserra is that it doesn't scream glamour or flashy, but a relaxed quality, yet down to earth service throughout. Everything was well maintained and spotlessly clean. The 1 bedroom apartment was great, all amenities, plus little things like washing up liquid, washing powder etc. I've stayed at places that have the facilities but then you have to go out and buy these things which drives me mad! The shuttle service was great, and the drivers very helpful. A lovely Blonde haired lady on reception was so helpful ( sorry I can't remember her name!) the bikes were fab that you can take out, pool area very relaxing, Great location as well . We left feeling very relaxed and chilled which is what we had needed from out holiday and having nothing but good things to say about Bellaserra. I would definately recommend .

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room on the us41 side and had no issues with noise whatsoever.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JA1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear JA1403,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Bellasera Hotel. I think your description of the hotel is spot on, a relaxed quality indeed. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your one bedroom suite that came fully equipped with everything you needed. We try to make our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home with staying with us. I'm glad we could give you that feeling.

I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our drivers and the rest of the staff. I know they will greatly appreciate it. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This was our second visit to the Bellasera Hotel and we were not disappointed. We stayed for 15 nights in October and wished it was longer. The hotel is conveniently situated alongside US 41 but you are not aware of that fact once you are parked up. its very peaceful and relaxing. The suites contain all you need for a good vacation. The grounds are well tended with a pleasant pool area. The staff are friendly and informative. This is a good base if you wish to explore the area further or just wish to chill-out and recharge your batteries. We will no doubt return soon.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank giacosa999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Giacosa999,
Thank you very much for staying with us for a second time and I'm glad we could provide you with another great experience. We truly do strive to give each guest a special experience. We want you to feel like you are at your home away form home when at Bellasera Hotel. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We booked here based on the reviews and website and we made absolutely the right decision, we had a one bedroom suite which was huge, well decorated and well equipped as well as very clean. The whole place is well designed, attractive and perfect for a stay in Naples. It's a very short walk to 5th Avenue and harbour area and there is plenty of parking close by the rooms. We only used the pool briefly but very nice and there's a nice bar area close by. Would highly recommend for a good value stay in olde Naples area and look on the website for the "suggest a price" option as we did and got a great deal. We would certainly stay again if we revisit Naples.

Room Tip: I think all locations would be good. 1 bedroom suite gave us good space and facilities
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear SharonAJ,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Bellasera Hotel. I'm pleased to hear you had a great stay in Naples and glad we could be a part of it. I'm happy you found your one bedroom suite to be spacious and well equipped. We strive to exceed the expectations of all our guests. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Touring in Florida in various hotels and resorts and with the Bellasera as the best we had. Plenty os space, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool and free parking space.
Good beds and all the things you need for a pleasant stay. If new trips to Florida are the case, the Bellasera will surely be a location to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Han v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Han V,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Bellasera Hotel. I'm pleased to hear you had a great time touring Florida and found our hotel to be the best of the bunch. Nothing makes us more happy than exceeding the expectations of our guests. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews