We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$571
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$534
US$432
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
1,094
320
70
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,094
320
70
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantthe location is perfectold naplesnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

My sisters and cousins stayed at the Bellasera in February.Our stay was wonderful, the Bellsaera is beautiful and the staff was very accommodating. Location of the hotel was perfect...walking distance to the shops and dining on 5th Avenue...not to mention the free shuttle service and bikes. Our room was beautiful and spacious perfect for our get a way weekend. Looking foward to returning next year.

Room Tip: We had a three bedroom suite...it was perfect~ plenty of room to socialize and relax.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katheen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Katheen G,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Bellasera Hotel. I'm excited to hear you, your sisters, and cousins had a great Naples get away and glad we could be a part of it. Yes, our location in downtown Naples is ideal for being within walking distance to all the shops and restaurants on 5th Avenue, Tin City and the Naples water front. I'm happy your group enjoyed the spacious suites, we try to make all our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us. Your comfort and happiness is our number one goal. Thank you again and we are looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Five years ago the Bellasera was recommended to us by friends and we stayed there in the November. We always said that we would return and in November/December 2013 we did. The hotel was just as welcoming as before, staff only too willing to help, public areas clean and tidy and facilities excellent. Our one bedroom suite was even better than before following a few upgrades and the cleanliness just as good as before. This is an ideal place to stay with a great location (5 mins walk to 5th and old Naples), excellent facilities and clean spacious accommodation. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShropshireShrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear ShropshireShrews,
Thank you very much for staying with us again at Bellasera Hotel. I'm excited to hear you enjoyed your 1-bedroom suite and our central location in downtown Naples. Our guests love the fact that it only takes five minutes to walk to 5th Avenue, Tin City, and Bayfront. I'm also very pleased to hear our staff did a fantastic job of taking care of you. We strive to give each guest a truly special experience. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We stayed here for 20 days in February 2014. It certainly met our expectations. The 2 bed apartment was spacious and fully equipped to meet our every need. We had no complaints at all. It is ideally located too, being a short walk to 5th Avenue. The hotel provides a free shuttle service which is a great service. Good restaurant facility too. We will certainly return to the Bellasera.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Barbara W,
Thank you so very much for staying with us at Bellasera Hotel. I'm excited to hear you had a wonderful experience and that you found your room to be spacious and well equipped. We truly do work to make each guest feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us, we treat our guests more like friends and family than room numbers. Thank you again and we do hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I had discovered Bellasera about five years ago and was pleased to return for several days this month. The rooms are well appointed and spacious and very well maintained. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The full kitchen is stocked with the kitchen equipment you need for cooking in the hotel and everything was in good working order. The beds are comfortable, the robes warm and comfy and they provide upscale soap and shampoo. Great to have a large safe in the room. We enjoyed sitting on the screened balcony. The pool area is nice, has comfortable chairs and a fountain that filters noise. The entire complex is very pretty, very well maintained and very clean. We look forward to a return visit.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank AnnieE2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear AnnieE2012,
Thank you so very much for staying with us again. I'm pleased to hear that your second stay was just as enjoyable as your first. We truly do strive to give all our guests a special experience during their stay. Your happiness and comfort is our number one goal. I'm glad you found our large suite well equipped and comfortable as well. Thank you again and we are looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Very nice resort. There are a few issues that if addressed would make it 5 stars. The lighting in the bedrooms is poor. The bedspreads need to be replaced ( soiled on underside and torn). There should be pool staff; towels are left on chairs and people never use them or never return. This did create some tension during the stay. The Spa appears to be non-existent despite heavy advertising in resort material. Tried 3 times to get appointment (1x no answer, 1x no available appt and 1x went into dap and no one was there). As I stated, this resort is lovely, just needs some attention to detail.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bulls4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Bulls4,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Bellasera Hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, all guest feedback is extremely important to us as it helps to improve our property and services. We truly do strive to exceed the expectation of all our guests. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews