We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,528)
Filter reviews
1,528 results
Traveller rating
1,098
323
71
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,098
323
71
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantthe location is perfectold naplesnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,211 - 1,216 of 1,528 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2005

My husband and I stood at Bellasera for 5 days, 4 nights in May 2005 - it was one of our best vacations - just soooooooooo relaxing and wonderful - we stood in a one bedroom suite which was just so comfortable and elegant - the service and atmosphere of the hotel far exceeded my expectations - the staff could not do enought for you - there is a shuttle van that takes you to the beach (5 minute drive) and then you can walk 2 blocks to elegant 5th Avenue - you have a short drive to the Naples Pier (dolphin watching) and 3rd Street (another elegant shopping/restaurant location). We could not have asked for more - we were sorry to go home.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lucillejoe1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2005

This was our third trip to the Naples area & our first time at the Bellasera. Our room was a one bedroom suite, which was very comfortable, clean. and more than adequate. We found Bellasera's location to be perfect! So close to everything and quiet. The pool area was very enjoyable and the staff at the hotel were very pleasant to deal with.

We are already planning our next visit to Naples and we will definitely stay at the Bellasera again.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank traveldallas,pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2005

What a find...We stayed with a group of 7 couples for a reunion, in the one-bedroom suites. It was so convenient having a place to meet for breakfast (outside) and for drinks before dinner without having to search for everyone in our party. The gym (with state of the art equipment) was located conveniently near the pool and hot tub, with clean towels etc., well thought out at every turn. I was afraid of noise from the road &/or small airport, but not a problem at all. Very short walk to trendy 5th Avenue. Everyone was so happy not to have to take 3 cars to dinner every night. We walked to the beach which was not very far and good exercise. Very pretty place, well appointed, and the staff was terrific ... always a smile, and very friendly. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank JoyceKNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2005

just returned from 5 nites at bella sera. we selected this property based on trip advisor reviews and our stay here exceeded expectations. the 1 bedroom suite was very nice, with a fully equipped kitchen with new appliances, a nice bedroom (tv), a separate living room area with tv as well, a screened in porch, and nice sized bathroom with a separate "vanity" area.

the bella sera is clean, quiet, and well maintained. service is good and staff is helpful and friendly. location is convenient (walking distance) to naples 5th avenue restaurants and shops and no more than 15-20 minutes to north naples beaches. silverware and glasses and dishes are provided. we ate every meal "out"; all kinds of restaurants (some pricey) are on fifth. just "up the road"(north) on us 41 are also a good deal of restaurants, some more "family" priced.

pool is nice, a restaurant is just off the pool area. we did not try it but it looked inviting especially for a drink at the outside bar.

all in all, a great value and would have been worth more than we paid. hopefully, bella sera remains somewhat of a "secret" so the crowds don't flock and the prices rise.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank napper18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2005

We stayed for 4 nights at the end of March, 2005 and found this hotel to be one of the best we have EVER stayed at. The location is close enough to the shopping, beach and fine dining of naples while being just outside of the most crowded areas. The hotel is very clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful. Our family had no issues at all during our stay. Very highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Docray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews